Yattokame 4th Gear September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 4:56 AM, Mike1234 said: Steven Lim just ended an relationship recently! Really terrible, terrible Girlfriend!! Initating Break ups with poor Steven for more than 30 times within half a year and walking off more than 20 times with Steven begging for mercy. Never in His lifetime, any girl treated and hurt him so badly! Steven was last remembered crying painfully all the way from carpark to home. "Application for Steven's new girlfriend has started! Steven全球征婚启示! 任何国家! Girls from any countries. Age 17 to 25 can apply! Must be willing to get married with Steven either by end of 2010 or 2011. Must be beautiful, loyal, pure like virgin Mary, in good shape, patient and must not be a bummer, obedient to me and best no curfews and willing to stay with Steven Lim and his parents in modern Singapore before and after getting married, and be a good companion and listening ears to lonely Steven. Virgo Steven runs a tip top online model agency in Singapore, has 8 very very serious relationships before, enjoys watching movies and surfing internet. Very fun most of the times, very sentimental, Quite bad-tempered sometimes and very want to be pampered. Dun smoke, Dun drink alcohol, rarely frequent a casino. 1.8cm 78kg, very talented in singing and acting and cooking. Wash his own clothes and hang his own underwears. Seriously, do not be shy in this if you want a really doting and caring husband -to- be, that will cook for you and serve & feed you meal like a servant in bed. I assure you Steven is still fit, extremely huggable and a very very very fun life-time companion. What to expect after marriage: A dedicated confirmed not poor husband (His reported 2009 monthly income is around SGD$8000 = 人民币 40000), hopefully 1 kid will do or no kid nvm, and helping Steven along his way. Send your pictures and details to Steven's email/ facebook: lep76@singnet.com.sg or simply connect with Steven's mobile at +65 93857300. All applications will be kept confidential. "I have almost given up hopes, hope you dun give up on me" Sincerely thank you." As referenced from http://www.stevenlim.net/ [hur] tip top online model agency.... 8k a month. pathetic. tip top in where? Pulau Tekong camp 1 ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 (edited) On 9/20/2010 at 5:45 AM, Yattokame said: tip top online model agency.... 8k a month. pathetic. tip top in where? Pulau Tekong camp 1 ah? Hello..bro...steven agency is singapore largest online ok! 1700 models!!! http://www.stevenlim.net/models.htm Edited September 20, 2010 by Gogocat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 5:38 AM, Gogocat said: Mike is steven lim?? how come he got his number???!!! I also say liao.... I referenced everything from the link which source from [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orionong Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 I am impressed by Steven martial arts skill. Wonder if he can teach me?can help me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 (edited) On 9/20/2010 at 6:06 AM, Orionong said: I am impressed by Steven martial arts skill. Wonder if he can teach me?can help me? you mean this Steven Lim's youtube fighting video: he said this in the video: 有五千块新币就能请到Steven Lim比武sparring! Steven 会安排reporters观赛和录影 都会播放youtube里!有男子胆放马过来!打+65 93857300安排 ! wah...any takers? he sounds serious.... i think he he really can fight de..dun play play... Edited September 20, 2010 by Gogocat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orionong Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 6:20 AM, Gogocat said: you mean this Steven Lim's youtube fighting video: Ya.. Espedially the hand stand part. I tried many times but still cannot master it. I am wondering if Steven can do with 2 fingers?will appreciate if u can help me. Or u r Steven lee actually?much thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 6:27 AM, Orionong said: Ya.. Espedially the hand stand part. I tried many times but still cannot master it. I am wondering if Steven can do with 2 fingers?will appreciate if u can help me. Or u r Steven lee actually?much thanks! er..dun lie lah..are u steven lim? :> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 4:24 AM, Gogocat said: i think ken4555 is going to be get sued by Steven Lim very soon for defamation and lying....siao liao...you come here and talk c--k and lied about Steven Lim. You must be damn fat liar..! i think you better check his front page where he going to sue his models.. http://www.stevenlim.net and http://www.stevenlim.net/models I wonder if his stock market $180,000 value alone can already sue you deep deep le..maybe many times over already.. Hello Agogocat... sue what fcuk??? you read my post carefully lah i said last time at Orchard MRT a talent scout not steven lah... wah lau... that time no handphone time you know how long ago anot? Steven Lim OR you how old only... kar na sai sue sue sue your head lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 PM from Agogocat (probably Steven Lim) retarded.... Hi bro.. Seriously, your message is highly defamative and highly untrue about Steven Lim. This is not a joke. Includes in his model team are also police officers. Pls check www.stevenlim.net for the people he going to sue for defamation. Trust me, he definitely had the money, ability and capability to sue you for your lies and defamation. Pls kind edit your messages. If not, he will consult his lawyer and trace to sue you for defamation and claims for demages. He called him a pervert. I doubt he will tolerate that. This is not a joke again. ANything is possible. THank you. the lawsuit will be filed against you and your ex girlfriend... pls kind check www.stevenlim.net pls do check his website to see if he has the money to sue you or not..thanks huh..many times over....trust me.. SUE YOUR HEAD..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 (edited) LAME! Ask steven or rather 'steven' go buy his bread and HL Milk la. And change his FBT shorts to Army shorts la! Edited September 21, 2010 by Simplesilver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 (edited) On 9/21/2010 at 4:14 AM, Ken4555 said: PM from Agogocat (probably Steven Lim) retarded.... Hi bro.. Seriously, your message is highly defamative and highly untrue about Steven Lim. This is not a joke. Includes in his model team are also police officers. Pls check www.stevenlim.net for the people he going to sue for defamation. Trust me, he definitely had the money, ability and capability to sue you for your lies and defamation. Pls kind edit your messages. If not, he will consult his lawyer and trace to sue you for defamation and claims for demages. He called him a pervert. I doubt he will tolerate that. This is not a joke again. ANything is possible. THank you. the lawsuit will be filed against you and your ex girlfriend... pls kind check www.stevenlim.net pls do check his website to see if he has the money to sue you or not..thanks huh..many times over....trust me.. SUE YOUR HEAD..... Bo liao. if he got money, why is he staying in a old HDB in amk? Stay in terrace or bungolow laaaa~ Tsk. Edited September 21, 2010 by Simplesilver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/21/2010 at 4:18 AM, Simplesilver said: Bo liao. if he got money, why is he staying in a old HDB in amk? Stay in terrace or bungolow laaaa~ Tsk. Later the judge also agree that he is a pervert how? Then he lose case need compensate the other party for sueing them anot? Look what happen to Durai. Sue others for defamation but in the end turn out to be true. You never know nia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/21/2010 at 4:24 AM, TortoiseRacer said: Later the judge also agree that he is a pervert how? Then he lose case need compensate the other party for sueing them anot? Look what happen to Durai. Sue others for defamation but in the end turn out to be true. You never know nia.. but the thing is. whether he is not, i dont care! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/21/2010 at 4:29 AM, Simplesilver said: but the thing is. whether he is not, i dont care! [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/21/2010 at 4:30 AM, Mike1234 said: [sly] What's that look for? I just don't like he stay in amk! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 5:59 AM, Gogocat said: Hello..bro...steven agency is singapore largest online ok! 1700 models!!! http://www.stevenlim.net/models.htm Hey............. I have more models then him....... I have Revell, Lego, Hasigawa, Kawasaki, Yamaha 'Airfix' models Matchbox, Firewheels, Hotwheels car models amd Action Man, Marvel, Barbie models......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 6:20 AM, Gogocat said: you mean this Steven Lim's youtube fighting video: he said this in the video: 有五千块新币就能请到Steven Lim比武sparring! Steven 会安排reporters观赛和录影 都会播放youtube里!有男子胆放马过来!打+65 93857300安排 ! wah...any takers? he sounds serious.... i think he he really can fight de..dun play play... errrrrr....................... thats a normal routine Gymnast exercise lar...... what kungfu ...... after kicking, can't even stand firm on both feet when landing ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 21, 2010 Share September 21, 2010 On 9/21/2010 at 4:36 AM, Simplesilver said: What's that look for? I just don't like he stay in amk! U stay in amk meh?? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...