Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 4:28 AM, Berncsp76 said: hmm...this Gogocat sounds suspicious...got a hunch is the bugger we are toking about leh...go back look at his posts...*hint hint*... WAH LAU BRO YOU ARE RIGHT SIA... its never my habit to look through pther ppl's post... but this Ahgogocat faggot is STEVEN LIM sia..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 18, 2010 Share September 18, 2010 HEY AGOGO FAGGOT GU NIANG.... you speak like a retard (fits StevenLim's discription)... you have a bloody unproportionate big head and face... look like out of shape faggot... bloody fruitcake... your brain got self esteem problem... do dumb things to make a fool of yourself to get attention in all the wrong ways... you are disgusting... you speak stupid... you look like you have down syndrome... i bet you face frightens babies... in fact i think your face is so fugly you'd frighten away lions and tigers with your stare... watever lah you are a piece of s--t... if you remember me at Marriott and at CityHall abt 3-4 years ago, YOU WILL KNOW WHO I AM!!!! KNN you pick on the wrong girl to try your retarded stunts... screw yourself freak face.... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 8:54 PM, Ken4555 said: HEY AGOGO FAGGOT GU NIANG.... you speak like a retard (fits StevenLim's discription)... you have a bloody unproportionate big head and face... look like out of shape faggot... bloody fruitcake... your brain got self esteem problem... do dumb things to make a fool of yourself to get attention in all the wrong ways... you are disgusting... you speak stupid... you look like you have down syndrome... i bet you face frightens babies... in fact i think your face is so fugly you'd frighten away lions and tigers with your stare... watever lah you are a piece of s--t... if you remember me at Marriott and at CityHall abt 3-4 years ago, YOU WILL KNOW WHO I AM!!!! KNN you pick on the wrong girl to try your retarded stunts... screw yourself freak face.... :angry: woah. i think you got the wrong person bro!! you want to fight welcomed can call Steven lim to fight his number 93857300....made sure you video taped ok and upload youtube ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 3:50 AM, Gogocat said: woah. i think you got the wrong person bro!! you want to fight welcomed can call Steven lim to fight his number 93857300....made sure you video taped ok and upload youtube ok? only retarded freaks like Steven Lim will upload his pathetic life for others to see... and how come you have the freak's number? you talking like as if we are dumb... will call the number to enquire if its you or that faggot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 hahaha ken bro i like your attitude la. Eh steven, we each put 5k on the table, the 1 who leave standing takes all? Im only a skinny 60kg 1.7m boy, no martial arts de. Ai mai? Back in SG for a while next month, PM me k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie September 19, 2010 Share September 19, 2010 on another note, whatever possessed the girls to do that for him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 5:41 PM, Lammy84 said: on another note, whatever possessed the girls to do that for him... the bimbos think they have a shot at fame lor... he like to target girls alone or in pairs sometimes... CB he offered my ex-gal frd $ for video interviews and all... bloody mofu... actually i dont really care about his retarded doings... but when kanna my galfrd you know the fcuking feeling is damn buay song... &*%*&@%&@(#^(*#^*^#^@#^#**)@... :angry: actually duriing my school days at the old Orchard MRT station, this so called male 'talent scout' approached my then galfrd who was waiting for me... the fcuker said to my gal she very beautiful wanna do some part time modelling for extra cash... good $ etc blah blah blah.... after a few minutes of talking then he asked my gal if she is ok with braless shoots or just... my bimbo galfrd said shouldnt be a problem as the pay was higher... then the fcuker asked if she was ok without panties as well... and maybe be revealing abit.. or in just bra and panties and the pay will surely be much higher... my gal then realised this fcuker more of a pervert than a talent scout... and said no thanks and walked off... then got no handphone... only pagers... so i was paged to hurry up get there. i reached there and hunted high and low for the mofu... but couldnt find... i was so prepared to make sure he'll be on the ground cannot walk... but couldnt find him... then i was still young and immuture and scolded my gal for being so bloody stupid... i feel bad till this day... anyways now if someone wanted me to pose nude i would... wahahahahaha... thats is IF anyboday wants to see my disgusting body... wahahahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 see his stupid face already know he is a perv already. There was once a vid of him cussing his bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 (edited) i think ken4555 is going to be get sued by Steven Lim very soon for defamation and lying....siao liao...you come here and talk c--k and lied about Steven Lim. You must be damn fat liar..! i think you better check his front page where he going to sue his models.. http://www.stevenlim.net and http://www.stevenlim.net/models I wonder if his stock market $180,000 value alone can already sue you deep deep le..maybe many times over already.. Edited September 20, 2010 by Gogocat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/19/2010 at 5:06 PM, Ken4555 said: only retarded freaks like Steven Lim will upload his pathetic life for others to see... and how come you have the freak's number? you talking like as if we are dumb... will call the number to enquire if its you or that faggot.... idiot..it is posted in his web!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/18/2010 at 2:36 AM, TortoiseRacer said: Brother... told you i'm a sister liao.. Nvm, we treat u as one of us [grouphug] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 Steven Lim just ended an relationship recently! Really terrible, terrible Girlfriend!! Initating Break ups with poor Steven for more than 30 times within half a year and walking off more than 20 times with Steven begging for mercy. Never in His lifetime, any girl treated and hurt him so badly! Steven was last remembered crying painfully all the way from carpark to home. "Application for Steven's new girlfriend has started! Steven全球征婚启示! 任何国家! Girls from any countries. Age 17 to 25 can apply! Must be willing to get married with Steven either by end of 2010 or 2011. Must be beautiful, loyal, pure like virgin Mary, in good shape, patient and must not be a bummer, obedient to me and best no curfews and willing to stay with Steven Lim and his parents in modern Singapore before and after getting married, and be a good companion and listening ears to lonely Steven. Virgo Steven runs a tip top online model agency in Singapore, has 8 very very serious relationships before, enjoys watching movies and surfing internet. Very fun most of the times, very sentimental, Quite bad-tempered sometimes and very want to be pampered. Dun smoke, Dun drink alcohol, rarely frequent a casino. 1.8cm 78kg, very talented in singing and acting and cooking. Wash his own clothes and hang his own underwears. Seriously, do not be shy in this if you want a really doting and caring husband -to- be, that will cook for you and serve & feed you meal like a servant in bed. I assure you Steven is still fit, extremely huggable and a very very very fun life-time companion. What to expect after marriage: A dedicated confirmed not poor husband (His reported 2009 monthly income is around SGD$8000 = 人民币 40000), hopefully 1 kid will do or no kid nvm, and helping Steven along his way. Send your pictures and details to Steven's email/ facebook: lep76@singnet.com.sg or simply connect with Steven's mobile at +65 93857300. All applications will be kept confidential. "I have almost given up hopes, hope you dun give up on me" Sincerely thank you." As referenced from http://www.stevenlim.net/ [hur] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ianguo Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 This ahgogocat confirm is steven.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ianguo Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 (edited) On 9/20/2010 at 4:56 AM, Mike1234 said: Steven Lim just ended an relationship recently! Really terrible, terrible Girlfriend!! Initating Break ups with poor Steven for more than 30 times within half a year and walking off more than 20 times with Steven begging for mercy. Never in His lifetime, any girl treated and hurt him so badly! Steven was last remembered crying painfully all the way from carpark to home. "Application for Steven's new girlfriend has started! Steven全球征婚启示! 任何国家! Girls from any countries. Age 17 to 25 can apply! Must be willing to get married with Steven either by end of 2010 or 2011. Must be beautiful, loyal, pure like virgin Mary, in good shape, patient and must not be a bummer, obedient to me and best no curfews and willing to stay with Steven Lim and his parents in modern Singapore before and after getting married, and be a good companion and listening ears to lonely Steven. Virgo Steven runs a tip top online model agency in Singapore, has 8 very very serious relationships before, enjoys watching movies and surfing internet. Very fun most of the times, very sentimental, Quite bad-tempered sometimes and very want to be pampered. Dun smoke, Dun drink alcohol, rarely frequent a casino. 1.8cm 78kg, very talented in singing and acting and cooking. Wash his own clothes and hang his own underwears. Seriously, do not be shy in this if you want a really doting and caring husband -to- be, that will cook for you and serve & feed you meal like a servant in bed. I assure you Steven is still fit, extremely huggable and a very very very fun life-time companion. What to expect after marriage: A dedicated confirmed not poor husband (His reported 2009 monthly income is around SGD$8000 = 人民币 40000), hopefully 1 kid will do or no kid nvm, and helping Steven along his way. Send your pictures and details to Steven's email/ facebook: lep76@singnet.com.sg or simply connect with Steven's mobile at +65 93857300. All applications will be kept confidential. "I have almost given up hopes, hope you dun give up on me" Sincerely thank you." As referenced from http://www.stevenlim.net/ [hur] Maybe he can get asimo from honda instead. Edited September 20, 2010 by Ianguo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lammy84 Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 hey steven so how??? aimai??? im 20kg lighter and 10cm shorter wor. free 5k for u!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gogocat Neutral Newbie September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 4:56 AM, Mike1234 said: Steven Lim just ended an relationship recently! Really terrible, terrible Girlfriend!! Initating Break ups with poor Steven for more than 30 times within half a year and walking off more than 20 times with Steven begging for mercy. Never in His lifetime, any girl treated and hurt him so badly! Steven was last remembered crying painfully all the way from carpark to home. "Application for Steven's new girlfriend has started! Steven全球征婚启示! 任何国家! Girls from any countries. Age 17 to 25 can apply! Must be willing to get married with Steven either by end of 2010 or 2011. Must be beautiful, loyal, pure like virgin Mary, in good shape, patient and must not be a bummer, obedient to me and best no curfews and willing to stay with Steven Lim and his parents in modern Singapore before and after getting married, and be a good companion and listening ears to lonely Steven. Virgo Steven runs a tip top online model agency in Singapore, has 8 very very serious relationships before, enjoys watching movies and surfing internet. Very fun most of the times, very sentimental, Quite bad-tempered sometimes and very want to be pampered. Dun smoke, Dun drink alcohol, rarely frequent a casino. 1.8cm 78kg, very talented in singing and acting and cooking. Wash his own clothes and hang his own underwears. Seriously, do not be shy in this if you want a really doting and caring husband -to- be, that will cook for you and serve & feed you meal like a servant in bed. I assure you Steven is still fit, extremely huggable and a very very very fun life-time companion. What to expect after marriage: A dedicated confirmed not poor husband (His reported 2009 monthly income is around SGD$8000 = 人民币 40000), hopefully 1 kid will do or no kid nvm, and helping Steven along his way. Send your pictures and details to Steven's email/ facebook: lep76@singnet.com.sg or simply connect with Steven's mobile at +65 93857300. All applications will be kept confidential. "I have almost given up hopes, hope you dun give up on me" Sincerely thank you." As referenced from http://www.stevenlim.net/ [hur] Mike is steven lim?? how come he got his number???!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 4:53 AM, Mike1234 said: Nvm, we treat u as one of us [grouphug] Thanks bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched September 20, 2010 Share September 20, 2010 On 9/20/2010 at 4:56 AM, Mike1234 said: Steven Lim just ended an relationship recently! Really terrible, terrible Girlfriend!! Initating Break ups with poor Steven for more than 30 times within half a year and walking off more than 20 times with Steven begging for mercy. Never in His lifetime, any girl treated and hurt him so badly! Steven was last remembered crying painfully all the way from carpark to home. "Application for Steven's new girlfriend has started! Steven全球征婚启示! 任何国家! Girls from any countries. Age 17 to 25 can apply! Must be willing to get married with Steven either by end of 2010 or 2011. Must be beautiful, loyal, pure like virgin Mary, in good shape, patient and must not be a bummer, obedient to me and best no curfews and willing to stay with Steven Lim and his parents in modern Singapore before and after getting married, and be a good companion and listening ears to lonely Steven. Virgo Steven runs a tip top online model agency in Singapore, has 8 very very serious relationships before, enjoys watching movies and surfing internet. Very fun most of the times, very sentimental, Quite bad-tempered sometimes and very want to be pampered. Dun smoke, Dun drink alcohol, rarely frequent a casino. 1.8cm 78kg, very talented in singing and acting and cooking. Wash his own clothes and hang his own underwears. Seriously, do not be shy in this if you want a really doting and caring husband -to- be, that will cook for you and serve & feed you meal like a servant in bed. I assure you Steven is still fit, extremely huggable and a very very very fun life-time companion. What to expect after marriage: A dedicated confirmed not poor husband (His reported 2009 monthly income is around SGD$8000 = 人民币 40000), hopefully 1 kid will do or no kid nvm, and helping Steven along his way. Send your pictures and details to Steven's email/ facebook: lep76@singnet.com.sg or simply connect with Steven's mobile at +65 93857300. All applications will be kept confidential. "I have almost given up hopes, hope you dun give up on me" Sincerely thank you." As referenced from http://www.stevenlim.net/ [hur] This guy is a nutcase i tell you! haha.. i think our DK lose out to him leh.. DK gotta work harder man.. Steven Lim is so disgusting, such a nutcase! Ask him to approach Ris Low la.. Maybe still got chance.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...