Will_I_Am 2nd Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LauSaiKia Neutral Newbie September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 WTF?!! I think LKY dunno whether to laugh or tolan...And the gals..i think they must be crazy to get famous or idiotic to perform that with steven lim...hahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orionong Neutral Newbie September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 I feel that the gals are more disgusting than Steven lim. To follow him fooling and shaming themselves. Some more NU Ass student. WTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 It's such a lousy camera work! Totally no skills in singing or dancing. Totally no steady handling of camera and storyline. The only thing they have is guts and shamelessness! That in itself is commendable and not many people dare to release such crap! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 This is the only time I approve of ISA to put people like him locked away due to concern for public security ................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 trying to be like Mr brown? this fellow i respect his kongkum-ness, suku-ness, and er................brain-less!!! can somebody teach him how to write the word "die"! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Can someone please inform LKY to lock up this siao lang? Put him in the isolation ward. ISD please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Yap, he is stalking LKY is he not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 who want to flame him. come amk flame him. I saw him the other day with his HOT PINK FBT, and singlet buying milk and bread. So I guess he stays nearby. Xia swayyy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 I wonder why there are people who wants to be his models...that must be the greatest mystery on earth.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=709...&ref=search quite chio wor.. [gorgeous] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 he always catch 'models' at bishan mrt one wa piang some really eng siew him lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Wah lan eh..I think the 2 girls he use money buy one.Sing out of tune,no rythm,show his armpit hair,no storyline.Sibei jia lat,want to be like Mr Brown or Jay Chou,shoot their own MV,i think next life better.pui pui pui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 I need to go for rehab after listening to that. He needs to be arrested for singing that song. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 10:49 AM, Mazda_mad said: knn...am more interested to know whether those 2 girls are available for 3some... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 10:49 AM, Mazda_mad said: LOL epic lyrics .... made me hungry and wanna go jalan kayu for prata. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 Knncb, fell like slapping the motherfarker until his teeth drop out. knn, sia suay. :angry: Farking arms like chicken wings still dare to wear sleeveless. CB! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 13, 2010 Share September 13, 2010 On 9/13/2010 at 12:00 PM, Fcw75 said: Can someone please inform LKY to lock up this siao lang? Put him in the isolation ward. ISD please. yalor... pls charge him for insulting nantional athem.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...