I will not get a phone from Stinktel ever again

Leok777

if you don't have problems with ST,

then you'll say their service is good.....

but once you have problems,

everything changes 180 degrees.....

my only qualms with them is the waiting time for their call center..the moment i get to talk to a human on the other side of the phone, everything will be smooth as silk liao..

u can machiam finish a 30mins carton on tv and SH still let u listen music

[laugh] [laugh]

once I on the speaker and do my work as the music sings, walk around the house, make coffee, take lunch until I forgot all about it, when I got back to my table, the music still singing, it was like 45min to 1 hour........................ [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh]

once I on the speaker and do my work as the music sings, walk around the house, make coffee, take lunch until I forgot all about it, when I got back to my table, the music still singing, it was like 45min to 1 hour........................ [laugh]

yah yah....

I think im damn lucky, i call SH so many times, they always pick up my call within 10 min.

I also very lucky, I call ST many times, they pick up within 10min and if they can't attend to me, they get someone to call me back within a day. Maybe because I was very nice to them every time I speak to them and they see my number as preferred customer :D

[laugh] [laugh]

my mobile service provider is NOKIA. Never had much problem with them. [thumbsup]

I also very lucky, I call ST many times, they pick up within 10min and if they can't attend to me, they get someone to call me back within a day. Maybe because I was very nice to them every time I speak to them and they see my number as preferred customer :D

lol....

i think you're fortunate lah....

don't mind giving them a call now???

see how long they take to pick up your call???

[laugh] [laugh]

no wonder u keep shooting me when i flame Stinktel [:p]

but im not alone in this fight

I started a thread,also venting my frustation over Stinktel,....Sick of Singtel, a few months ago,but they seemed to have a lot of 'supporters'.Am counting the days,hours,minutes and seconds when my contract expires.....................and it's over to Starhub.....lock,stock and barrel!I am not going to let them earn a single cent more than they should from me! Singtel Sucks!

no wonder u keep shooting me when i flame Stinktel [:p]

but im not alone in this fight

Of course lah, I have to keep all the good things for myself mah [:p]

I started a thread,also venting my frustation over Stinktel,....Sick of Singtel, a few months ago,but they seemed to have a lot of 'supporters'.Am counting the days,hours,minutes and seconds when my contract expires.....................and it's over to Starhub.....lock,stock and barrel!I am not going to let them earn a single cent more than they should from me! Singtel Sucks!

thank you bro

you are not alone

knn no wonder someone call me bad customer just cause i fight for my rights [:p]

Complaint is a form of art where you get what you want and not by getting high blood dealing with them [:p]

aiya, as usually for every against vote there will be a for vote.... :D

some like red, some like green, some like orange...................so be it....................happy teo ho!!! [laugh]

but I just have a feeling, very soon green and orange will become 1 [laugh]

i got mine ST iphone 3 weeks ago. no q leh, received a call from ST to collect, i still delayed till the following day.

reached hello shop, waited abt 5mins and got mine. :D

marketing strategy??

Edited by Tleslie