Hahaha there was a bird on my car...

Ken4555

TS...go buy 4D this weekend 100 big 100 small...

Who knows may be a sign telling u ...u gonna huat ar...

too big for me lah... but i am imagining the winnings.... :wub:

All of Radx's posts are trying to get you to sign onto his package la..... [smash][laugh]

Read again and read many many times if unclear. :ph34r:

hmmm..

you mean like Tong Aik those kind of people ah?.....

hmmm..

you mean like Tong Aik those kind of people ah?.....

...ang Chin Moh, Chin Seng, all same family lah [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Don't be humble. We know that you have some sort of a shareholding in each of these. [lipsrsealed][:p]

May the Lord grant me the Serenity to accept the things i cannot change, Courage to change those things i can, and the Wisdom to hide the bodies of the people i may have to kill because they piss me off... or maybe can find RadX instead... does he do discreet services?...

Bro, did you cover the dead bird with newspaper or something? go buy 4D your car number, sys roll a little bit. see dead things not bad things, the bird choose to die by your car, you heng lah.

living things born and die, normal lah [laugh]

May the Lord grant me the Serenity to accept the things i cannot change, Courage to change those things i can, and the Wisdom to hide the bodies of the people i may have to kill because they piss me off... or maybe can find RadX instead... does he do discreet services?...

I am really humbled leh....to the point of loss of words.....as my name alwes associated with these kind things [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Bro can kindly elborate pls... many thanks...

The best person who can explain this is yourself....as long as you believed in it. I am bad at explaining to others.

Bro, did you cover the dead bird with newspaper or something? go buy 4D your car number, sys roll a little bit. see dead things not bad things, the bird choose to die by your car, you heng lah.

living things born and die, normal lah [laugh]

if i kanna 4D then the trial EO test i sponser full cost + oil filter and labour we watch... no need dirty our hands... keke [:p]

remember to sys roll a little huh!!! don't humtam too much tho..................

I shall pray to the bird that you tio 4D ok............than we change EO next wek [laugh]

tian mo du niao!!! [angel]

I am really humbled leh....to the point of loss of words.....as my name alwes associated with these kind things [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

wah lan yeh......................bro, KNN, undertaker xi li, catch hantu xi li, hitman also xi li, got anything more positive one or not?

li yeh peng you long zong an nea kuang yeh? come come I buy you kopi lah [laugh]

wah lan yeh......................bro, KNN, undertaker xi li, catch hantu xi li, hitman also xi li, got anything more positive one or not?

li yeh peng you long zong an nea kuang yeh? come come I buy you kopi lah [laugh]

So don't play play hor.....Don't offend him..... [:p]

Cos you are the best in Singapore, Jaybee and maybe even Batam....... [laugh]

So don't play play hor.....Don't offend him..... [:p]

of course I no play play lah, never see I wanted to carry him meh, want to buy kopi somemore [:p]

yeah...and i treat you to chicken curry....ai mai?? <_< <_<

[laugh] [laugh]