Hahaha there was a bird on my car...

Ken4555

[laugh] ....

bro of all the boliao talk c--k replies i got....

OMG YOURS TAKES THE CAKE SIA.... [crazy]

have a great weekend! [:)]

eh bro.....not to be teken seriously, but this is what I gathered...... :wacko: :wacko:

I can only tell you that from experience. Without fail every time there was a dead bird found in my home someone I loved passed away. I started to believe that i twas more of a warning. It has happened with my grandmother, grandfather, my sisters fiance, my Nana and my dad. Every single time we found a dead bird in the house and within weeks they were dead. All of them had illness except my sisters fiance. So maybe coincidence but, whenever i do find one. I take it very seriously and prey for nothing to happen.

hmmm...i see you saw 2 birdies in a day...

wait ah., i sms Lucifer see any news abt you there anot [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

there are MANY pariahs here on MCF.... i dont know abt yours (californian ah?) but i have a Pigcanto....

btw Lucifer on long weekend i checked this morning... so dont bother asking... thanks anyways

there are MANY pariahs here on MCF.... i dont know abt yours (californian ah?) but i have a Pigcanto....

btw Lucifer on long weekend i checked this morning... so dont bother asking... thanks anyways

yeah, the prick and the rectum both.... [laugh] [laugh]

eh bro.....not to be teken seriously, but this is what I gathered...... :wacko: :wacko:

I can only tell you that from experience. Without fail every time there was a dead bird found in my home someone I loved passed away. I started to believe that i twas more of a warning. It has happened with my grandmother, grandfather, my sisters fiance, my Nana and my dad. Every single time we found a dead bird in the house and within weeks they were dead. All of them had illness except my sisters fiance. So maybe coincidence but, whenever i do find one. I take it very seriously and prey for nothing to happen.

there was also another that said a dead bird means you coming into great wealth....dun gamble at IR hor [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

glup........................... [smallcry]

there was also another that said a dead bird means you coming into great wealth....dun gamble at IR hor [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

...... well i know where i'm gonna have lunch today... near the SG pools booth keke... i hardly buy 4D or TOTO only maybe like 3times a year only....

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

glup........................... [smallcry]

you drive safe bro....dun think too much abt it, lest it become your subconscious then really heppen.....these things not true lah

Good day [wave] [wave]

...... well i know where i'm gonna have lunch today... near the SG pools booth keke... i hardly buy 4D or TOTO only maybe like 3times a year only....

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who to know...maybe your pigcanto will die today [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] then we at MCF HUAT ah

you drive safe bro....dun think too much abt it, lest it become your subconscious then really heppen.....these things not true lah

Good day [wave] [wave]

honestly i am not supertistious... i walk under ladders break mirrors do pan tang things... does not affect me...

but when the supertitisous thing has something to do with loved ones safety, somwhow it really does affect me....

god bless...

Have a good weekend bro!

Who to know...maybe your pigcanto will die today [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] then we at MCF HUAT ah

i dont really care if that PIG died....

but i'd rather torture him to NEAR death... and suffer.... but not die....

like plucking out his pubic hair with a plyer....

burn his birdie head with my giant lighter...

use a walnut cracker on his balls....

stuff some firecrackers in his a$$hole and light up....

then rub gunpower on the blown up ass... stuff some more firecrackers in and light up again... son of a bitch.... mofu... arghhhhhhhhhhhh.....

i dont really care if that PIG died....

but i'd rather torture him to NEAR death... and suffer.... but not die....

like plucking out his pubic hair with a plyer....

burn his birdie head with my giant lighter...

use a walnut cracker on his balls....

stuff some firecrackers in his a$$hole and light up....

then rub gunpower on the blown up ass... stuff some more firecrackers in and light up again... son of a bitch.... mofu... arghhhhhhhhhhhh.....

[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Can I be your fren?? [grin]

[sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Can I be your fren?? [grin]

be my frd cause you just as sadistic?... keke... we are all sadistic in one way or another... haha [laugh]

Edited by Ken4555

be my frd cause you just as sadistic?... keke... we are all sadistic in one way or another... haha [laugh]

All of Radx's posts are trying to get you to sign onto his package la..... [smash][laugh]

Read again and read many many times if unclear. :ph34r:

All of Radx's posts are trying to get you to sign onto his package la..... [smash][laugh]

Read again and read many many times if unclear. :ph34r:

sssssssssh... :angry: :angry: