Hahaha there was a bird on my car...

Ken4555

it was after dinner... dark already... went in my car was gonna start the engine and a bird was staring at me... it was a little spooky actually...

i hit my windscreen to shooo it away but it just stood up... and sat down again... i got out of the car to shoooo it away and it walked to the other end of my car and like fell to the floor... didnt fly off...

spooky thing was that tis evening as i was leaving my plc i saw near my car in the carpark a flatten dead bird... looked like a sparrow...

the bird thing i hope its not some unlucky thing... i'm not the supertistious type but anyone knows anything about bird voodo?

:mellow:

post-59875-1284135058_thumb.jpg

tell you don't keep scolding ppl in the forum. haaaaaaa...

anyway, i ain't know anything about birdie sitting on car.

but i know if you hit a bird while driving, it is good not to drive that day. =P

bird voodoo no.... but bird poo happens once a while... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

it's probably tired or sick.... :D

maybe tired from trying to fly from its wet feathers... poor birdy.... [:(]

Maybe the flatten dead bird was hit by you unknowingly so his/her companion (the bird in the pic) is hunting you down...FOREVER! Mwhahaha...

Be prepare for bird s.h.i.t on yr car bro.

tell you don't keep scolding ppl in the forum. haaaaaaa...

anyway, i ain't know anything about birdie sitting on car.

but i know if you hit a bird while driving, it is good not to drive that day. =P

really ah... then is it same for a cat or dog?... :huh:

and hello bro... laugh at me ah????? [smash]

i also got kanna scolding also one hor... nei nei... [laugh]

really ah... then is it same for a cat or dog?... :huh:

and hello bro... laugh at me ah????? [smash]

i also got kanna scolding also one hor... nei nei... [laugh]

if you kena cat or dog, then i whack and scold you! =p

Maybe the flatten dead bird was hit by you unknowingly so his/her companion (the bird in the pic) is hunting you down...FOREVER! Mwhahaha...

Be prepare for bird s.h.i.t on yr car bro.

different breed of bird can be companion one meh?... and one in the east one in the west leh... but watever you talking c0ck also... [laugh]

but bro seriously lately i been getting a bigger share of bird sh1t sia... a few days back kanna a bunch of them.. like machine gun type... small droplets on a big area... [:(] and if dont clean off immediately will get a 'shadow' stain...

if you kena cat or dog, then i whack and scold you! =p

dogs unlikely they not so stupid unless puppy...

cats more stupid... so higher chance to be a road kill...

relax lah bro i also love animals... ^_^

even birds...

different breed of bird can be companion one meh?... and one in the east one in the west leh... but watever you talking c0ck also... [laugh]

but bro seriously lately i been getting a bigger share of bird sh1t sia... a few days back kanna a bunch of them.. like machine gun type... small droplets on a big area... [:(] and if dont clean off immediately will get a 'shadow' stain...

cos you full of s--t mah. =x

[laugh] We all Kong Jiao Wei (bird's talk) here what.

I said before, this bird is hunting you down wherever you are. So from east to west also follow you.

Edited by Fcw75

Sometimes might be the bird too tired. I ever rolled over a bird before. Cuz i saw some birds in the middle of the carpark. So I drove slowly expecting them to fly away then didnt realise that one never fly away then I rolled over it. Only realised I killed a bird when I got out of my car after parking and saw the dead bird there.

wah you very chek ark. you killed a living thing.

got ask RadX to do the rest of the job or not? [:p]

aiyo poor birdy... did you just leave it there or dispose of it elsewhere?

the bird went drinking with his friends and got wasted la then got abandoned by his friends. 7th month over liao nothing to scared. lol

thanks for your reassuring post... [laugh]