Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 knn, don't give him don't say until liddat lah. [laugh] Just give him those recycle ones lor. On 9/9/2010 at 2:41 PM, RadX said: old ppl like MO need it to take samples at times cos of his failing prostate and rectum [:p] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 No leh, when I soot on your dead corals, all come back to life leh. [laugh] Hmm....maybe if Radx and me COMBINE our POWERS, chua your head, HAIR might grow and no more KPKB singtel leh. [laugh] We all last time Wonder Twins mah. On 9/9/2010 at 2:44 PM, Cerano said: icic wait i thot he undergo vasectomy liaos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 On 9/9/2010 at 2:55 PM, Mazdaowner said: knn, don't give him don't say until liddat lah. [laugh] Just give him those recycle ones lor. eh...i fully accredited by the health authority one...cannot recycle.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 On 9/9/2010 at 2:57 PM, Mazdaowner said: No leh, when I soot on your dead corals, all come back to life leh. [laugh] Hmm....maybe if Radx and me COMBINE our POWERS, chua your head, HAIR might grow and no more KPKB singtel leh. [laugh] We all last time Wonder Twins mah. eh....i kinow i got super power...you got simi power??? only measure runway nia....that one elephant oso can [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Author Share September 9, 2010 why u all say me bald ah i got alot of hair ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Yeah, yeah, better not, wait people kee tang come soot one letter go MOH, knn, your pantat also take go outside and hang to dry! Don't peh peh. [laugh] On 9/9/2010 at 2:57 PM, RadX said: eh...i fully accredited by the health authority one...cannot recycle.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Ello, you hold only niah, confirm you will feel the POWER. [laugh] Ah, ah, better then your Bras Basah magic shop of tricks hor dey. [laugh] On 9/9/2010 at 2:58 PM, RadX said: eh....i kinow i got super power...you got simi power??? only measure runway nia....that one elephant oso can [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 On 9/9/2010 at 3:03 PM, Cerano said: why u all say me bald ah i got alot of hair ok cos u say you signal lost w iphone...so i figure that it is the static due to the shiny scalp.....there have been studies... in fact, even when i carpark, and i cannot close my car door w remote, once i stick it on my head and press...voila...sure close one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 down there, everyone also can say got. [laugh] Armpit hair also alot of hair. On 9/9/2010 at 3:03 PM, Cerano said: why u all say me bald ah i got alot of hair ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Oi! Got idea dah, ask him put this on his head, since bald, center attach Iphone4, nb, can receive cable TV channels, plus power handphone reception dah. Macham like head wearing one satellite dish lah. [laugh] On 9/9/2010 at 3:07 PM, RadX said: cos u say you signal lost w iphone...so i figure that it is the static due to the shiny scalp.....there have been studies... in fact, even when i carpark, and i cannot close my car door w remote, once i stick it on my head and press...voila...sure close one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 On 9/9/2010 at 3:12 PM, Mazdaowner said: Oi! Got idea dah, ask him put this on his head, since bald, center attach Iphone4, nb, can receive cable TV channels, plus power handphone reception dah. Macham like head wearing one satellite dish lah. [laugh] Bro Cerano...you come over myplace w that can? i need to watch finals of US open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Author Share September 9, 2010 ok can but u must bring your own RCA cable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 Eyh, eyh, macham got playboy channel oso leh. Think have to look into his eyes lah dey, a bit...eeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuu lah dey. Ah, plug projector into backside, think he now can fit HDMI ButtPLUG. Ah, see, everything also got a solution. [laugh] On 9/9/2010 at 3:15 PM, RadX said: Bro Cerano...you come over myplace w that can? i need to watch finals of US open Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 HDMI already you KPKB, Dey, RCA is THREE PLUGS leh. [laugh] Don't halfway PLUG in, TV Blow sial. SURGE. [laugh] On 9/9/2010 at 3:19 PM, Cerano said: ok can but u must bring your own RCA cable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 9, 2010 Share September 9, 2010 On 9/9/2010 at 11:53 AM, Cerano said: hmm but i wanna string them up and give them away in a gift leh so must be a nice bottle Ikea has some nice looking glass jar/bottle. Might be quite suitable for gifts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear September 9, 2010 Author Share September 9, 2010 On 9/9/2010 at 3:24 PM, Albeniz said: Ikea has some nice looking glass jar/bottle. Might be quite suitable for gifts. thanks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear September 10, 2010 Share September 10, 2010 If you are looking for those wide opening, with lid and wire hinge and lock, Ikea would have as well as town centre shops dealing with cook wares. I got mine from 1L jar from Ikea @ $10 ( I think so). I also brought from cookware store from Boon Lay Shopping Centre ( HDB shop), I remember I paid less. Silicon gasket last longer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...