Where to purchase glass bottles/jars?

Cerano

Im looking at a small, larger than fist sized glass jar.

any bros have any idea where to get?

popular sells unsuitable ones

On 9/9/2010 at 11:39 AM, Cerano said:

Im looking at a small, larger than fist sized glass jar.

any bros have any idea where to get?

popular sells unsuitable ones

Have you tried Daiso?.....or maybe those $2 shops?

On 9/9/2010 at 11:41 AM, Booboon said:

Saw some at ikea. U want to use to keep wat?

If plastic, can try daiso.

ahhh..yes, the in-famous Ikea [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/9/2010 at 11:51 AM, Cerano said:

i want to keep a couple of corals i got.

Then get one of those airtight cookie glass jars lor...Giant should have

On 9/9/2010 at 11:52 AM, RadX said:

Then get one of those airtight cookie glass jars lor...Giant should have

hmm but i wanna string them up and give them away in a gift leh so must be a nice bottle [laugh]

On 9/9/2010 at 11:53 AM, Cerano said:

hmm but i wanna string them up and give them away in a gift leh so must be a nice bottle [laugh]

Try gift shops? Or Ikea or Daiso?

Last time Barang Barang got sell. But they close down liao. [:(]

On 9/9/2010 at 12:09 PM, Benarsenal said:

Try gift shops? Or Ikea or Daiso?

Last time Barang Barang got sell. But they close down liao. [:(]

where to find these gift shops?

On 9/9/2010 at 12:10 PM, Cerano said:

where to find these gift shops?

Most shopping malls should have mah. Although I not really sure what kind of bottles exactly you looking for, so maybe Daiso would be the first place to look.

last wk i went around blk 629, 630, 631, 632 amk ave 4 lookg for some stuff & came across nice glass bottles but they looked rather classic (look like last time the cookies bottles with red plastic cap used in kopitiam to store peanut candy) except that they r smaller version n air-tight.

these bottles r sold in one of the shop, i can't remember exactly which blk but confirmed it is in one of those "chap barang store" where they sell alot of stuff fm towels to light bulbs etc.

hope this might be useful to u

On 9/9/2010 at 1:07 PM, Qpik said:

last wk i went around blk 629, 630, 631, 632 amk ave 4 lookg for some stuff & came across nice glass bottles but they looked rather classic (look like last time the cookies bottles with red plastic cap used in kopitiam to store peanut candy) except that they r smaller version n air-tight.

these bottles r sold in one of the shop, i can't remember exactly which blk but confirmed it is in one of those "chap barang store" where they sell alot of stuff fm towels to light bulbs etc.

hope this might be useful to u

thanks bro but im kinda looking for the more artistic kind special one hehehe.

i think i go taka art friend find

his one will suit you lah, you need how many can as Radx, he can get a lot of these.

Urine_Container.jpg

On 9/9/2010 at 1:17 PM, Cerano said:

thanks bro but im kinda looking for the more artistic kind special one hehehe.

i think i go taka art friend find

On 9/9/2010 at 2:39 PM, Cerano said:

what is that?

old ppl like MO need it to take samples at times cos of his failing prostate and rectum [:p] [:p]

Edited by RadX

On 9/9/2010 at 2:41 PM, RadX said:

old ppl like MO need it to take samples at times cos of his failing prostate and rectum [:p] [:p]

icic

wait i thot he undergo vasectomy liaos