So damn fustrated with singtel

Valx

I been following the iphone4 sales for weeks since i am unable to book a slot for their launch of iphone4 yesterday they release the news that all stocks will be in and will be sold across all 11 hello shops on 9/9/2010. I went to bugis and around 1+ and was told 16gb 32gb sold out, the CSO ask me to try other outlets so i drove down to AMK HUB and the same thing occur he ask me drive to nearest place which is compass point wow this is even more power the CSO told me no stocks and daily they only release 20/30 sets therefore if i want to get you i must come very early to queue for the phone. This really pisses me the thing is they have stocks but they ask me come back early tomorrow to queue for the phone.

which i find its ridiculous is it so hard to get 1 if you daily only wanna sell 20/30 phones per outlet why you do not allow reservations to be made? why must made people go all the way to queue for the stocks its simply crap to me it seems like they create the hype just to make people go down to thier stores and you cant even reserve 1. The bloody helldesk also put me on hold for 20mins as i attempt to called them. This whole thing is poor services rendered. btw those under thier business mobile line can register yet those normal lines cant register for 1 its really sub standard. my bills per month cost about $400-500 per month due to overseas call and their cso say well im not a business line so cant registered.

Singtel make mistake on my order and they still do nothing.

to date i am still waiting for their letter of apology

nb...u drive merc...u big f ah...expect aporlogi......just move on lah...

principle. no compensation alr one thing but i already made it very clear to them that i want one and they agreed they will provide

then to OFFICIALY ensure INTEGRITY, suggest you take them to court....and WORLD COURT too.....

THERE...that should ENSURE PRINCIPLE :angry: :angry:

Aitah bro Cerano.....seriuously lah...there is no bloody integrity of Customer service...serious....just f it, and dun waste brain cells....

that is the real world...you abt 50 yrs old right? dun cum here behave like a spoilt brat lah..

if u go see prostitute, yeah, can use your 'principle' theory...if she no give u properri..that also subjective....for these clowns, move on

Aitah bro Cerano.....seriuously lah...there is no bloody integrity of Customer service...serious....just f it, and dun waste brain cells....

that is the real world...you abt 50 yrs old right? dun cum here behave like a spoilt brat lah..

if u go see prostitute, yeah, can use your 'principle' theory...if she no give u properri..that also subjective....for these clowns, move on

undertaker....

i hope your brothers join you from beneath....

[nod]

people post things, you attack....

[shakehead]

undertaker....

i hope your brothers join you from beneath....

[nod]

people post things, you attack....

[shakehead]

small boy...suggest you get the f off my face cos it is quite clear i dun reply to your bloody posts...

get the f off and go back to your mother's skirt...and stay there...

bloody eff-ing a$$

small boy...suggest you get the f off my face cos it is quite clear i dun reply to your bloody posts...

get the f off and go back to your mother's skirt...and stay there...

bloody eff-ing a$$

Edited by Ferraricalifornia

Wah piang, chill out brudders, OT big time liao. Anyway, where were we? Yeah ST likes this kind of stunt,make people queue up for nothing. Brudder TS, go get a Galaxy S and solve all your problems. Really what's the hype about iPhone? ^_^

Aiyoh! Not nice lah say this kind of thing. Brudder!!

It's ok bro....goes to show the education level of one with such a remark....I believe in karma... [;)]