Marathons in Singapore

Ah_roy81

On 12/6/2022 at 1:21 PM, Ender said:

Answer from the horse's mouth. Remember his nick is Ah Siao, his rational different from most of us.

Nothing to be surprised. Many of us choose path of difficulty and suffering despite having choice of going the easier way. Not limited to dragging a tyre around.

Like, why choose to run the marathon in the first place, and pay money some more, one might ask.

Or why choose get married and have kids, a single and carefree person might ask [laugh]

3 hours ago, Ender said:

Next year, will we see Mr Brown join SCSM?

Aiyoh just apply lotsa Vaselin also on armpits and groin lah !🤣🤣

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I use 50cents size with Chamois cream

Groin and butt crack

For full marathon, the only place i need to apply vaseline is the nipples . Serious, the fabric rubbing the nipples can be quite painful during shower.

18 minutes ago, Ender said:

For full marathon, the only place i need to apply vaseline is the nipples . Serious, the fabric rubbing the nipples can be quite painful during shower.

Seriously have used Vaseline in the 3 areas (even some on the back neck area to prevent heat burning) and even some on the feet(rather massage in (sparingly) for a warm up)..... goes a long way ..... Usually if I am going to run above 15km I apply vaseline but under 10 km short runs I dont .........also maybe different people different man boobs sizes ..... ha ha ha 🙂

21 days to train?? blister here and there... Very unprepared..  😅  But if she is like some runners, she will be back despite the suffering.

Another funny moment where the ribbon wasn't meant for the guy crossing it at the recent Taipei Marathon They have to ask the 1st female elite to redo the ribbon crossing again for media sake.

Sundown Marathon 23 regd started ..... not cheap oso $102.21 after promo (FM) ..... haiz .... 20 May 23 

Edited by BanCoe

2 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Sundown Marathon 23 regd started ..... not cheap oso $102.21 after promo (FM) ..... haiz .... 20 May 23 

Use this code, I got the FM at $92.50, included Admin fees.

image.png.40524d2f6d4a04c1ea534d2924d1261e.png

1 hour ago, Ender said:

Use this code, I got the FM at $92.50, included Admin fees.

image.png.40524d2f6d4a04c1ea534d2924d1261e.png

Alamak I used the same code ….. at the end Kenna $7/-++ for nutting 🤣🤣

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

Alamak I used the same code ….. at the end Kenna $7/-++ for nutting 🤣🤣

Maybe have to click via the invite link?