inlinesix Hypersonic February 12, 2023 Share February 12, 2023 28 minutes ago, Kopites said: You can keep up with her pace? i follow her IG😜 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 12, 2023 Share February 12, 2023 10 hours ago, Kopites said: You can keep up with her pace? I can’t 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 1st 5k is really impressive 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 11 minutes ago, inlinesix said: 1st 5k is really impressive The 2nd half also... He did not slow down based on chip time. Fatt gor Very fit! 💪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 2 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: The 2nd half also... He did not slow down based on chip time. Fatt gor Very fit! 💪 These are his photos 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neko 2nd Gear February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 12 minutes ago, inlinesix said: 1st 5k is really impressive His actual time should be 58:58 based on chip time, even more impressive for a 67 year old. Usually gun time is only for the podium finishers. I suspect he wasn't in the first wave, hence a 4 min difference. Anyway, HKSCM 10km route should be on Hong Kong Island only, relatively flat & fast. I did a PB for my 10km there a few years back as well. Running in 15c was shiok. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Neko said: His actual time should be 58:58 based on chip time, even more impressive for a 67 year old. Usually gun time is only for the podium finishers. I suspect he wasn't in the first wave, hence a 4 min difference. Anyway, HKSCM 10km route should be on Hong Kong Island only, relatively flat & fast. I did a PB for my 10km there a few years back as well. Running in 15c was shiok. Fat Gor is in Group 1. 10k on the island definitely shiok if no rain. I did FM & HM b4. FM was the worse in term of wind and cold weather Edited February 15, 2023 by inlinesix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic February 15, 2023 Share February 15, 2023 Just a couple of months ago, he did sub one hour trial run 10k. Can road race be more difficult? Or the trail run is a straight down hill run? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 1, 2023 Share March 1, 2023 Sibei ho, 3:38 in the recent Osaka marathon. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 2, 2023 Share March 2, 2023 On 3/2/2023 at 2:33 AM, Ender said: Sibei ho, 3:38 in the recent Osaka marathon. These popular Japanese shoe brands ASICS & Mizuno should sponsor him🤣, sure can go sub 3hrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 2, 2023 Share April 2, 2023 (edited) Wow !! At 62!! In Quest Of: Ice marathon in Antarctica, the 7th continenthttps://www.straitstimes.com/life/travel/in-quest-of-ice-marathon-in-antarctica-the-7th-continent Edited April 2, 2023 by BanCoe 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 Today start can register for SCSM 2023. Not very sure if I want to do it, but heck jsut registered for the tier pricing @$113.. Very expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 12, 2023 Share May 12, 2023 Just collected Race Pack …Sundown Marathon….. hot like hell day ….. very quiet and empty ….. goody also lowyak …. All merchandisers only 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 12, 2023 Share May 12, 2023 I am collecting the race pack later in th evening. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 12, 2023 Share May 12, 2023 Good luck bro ….. HM or FM ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 13, 2023 Share May 13, 2023 On 5/12/2023 at 3:16 PM, BanCoe said: Good luck bro ….. HM or FM ?? Good luck to you too. Doing FM, you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 13, 2023 Share May 13, 2023 On 5/13/2023 at 10:52 AM, Ender said: Good luck to you too. Doing FM, you? So far OK with FM...... just time pass only lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 3, 2023 Share September 3, 2023 Just rant the Skechers Friendship Walk 2023. But the distance is alot shorter than 10km. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...