Security at Condos

Kungfu

I wonder if guards at condo are really doing their jobs...........but I luv if they aren't

Drove my wife for some tution this week since parents requested her to for this holidays

After parking,I just went into their clubhouse and use the steambath/sauna and their shower and non of the guards approach me to check if I am resident there

Undisturbed for 1.5hrs....sometimes 3hrs

[cool] [cool] [cool] [cool] [cool]

I wonder if guards at condo are really doing their jobs...........but I luv if they aren't

Drove my wife for some tution this week since parents requested her to for this holidays

After parking,I just went into their clubhouse and use the steambath/sauna and their shower and non of the guards approach me to check if I am resident there

cheapskate and shameless :ph34r:

Why not you poop into their swimming pool and sauna room?

Please mention the condo.. their MC will go after the security. :D

It depends on the size, prestige and how ON the MC.

But for your case, you have a unit number to tell them right? So, be their guest.

you might as well wash your clothes...

Maybe they enjoy watching you doing your thing in the steambath/sauna with the cams at the guardhouse/control room.

at one of my former condo, there was this family that came carrying plastic bags, picnic mat, tar-pau food and simply plonked their stuff at the poolside and decided to go for a swim - fully clothed.

fortunately the security guards were proactive enuf to notice and stopped to questioned them. true enuf, they were trespassers and were asked to leave.

alamak.........do once only kanna fire!!!!!!!!

I thought you said "Undisturbed for 1.5hrs....sometimes 3hrs"..... how come now say only once? [laugh]

huh???

you entered via resident lane or visitor???

probably some mass market condo?

too many households, too difficult to control...

so cheapskates take advantage. quite common

Edited by Throttle2

aiya because his wife was requested to go there mah, so he somehow was invited, and usually weekdays not so on one lah, because not many ppl use what, try doing that on a sat afternoon or sunday morning?

I saw this guy in the swimming pool kana question by the guard on a sat afternoon, he got up and left.................

rule no 1, no body complaint, don't care, anybody complaint, they start to check.....................why i know, because i compliant b4 lor [:p]