Ah tiong whack sillyporean!

Agentwilson

check out this gif file... one of the YL was kneeling on the floor and was kicked in the head by a PRC fellow

man... are we inviting this type of FT to stay here... something is really wrong man...

aiyo not everything is related to FT lah... this is soccer league uncle...

omg! this kick is really vicious! I think that tiong player shld get a really stiff punishment!

The PRCs are lucky that Noh Alam Shah is not playing for the Young Lions... if not, he will kneel every single chinese players on the head!

After watching the video, i feel like slapping the ATs. Although i'm not a die hard local fan but seeing our local breed got bullied especially in our turf.. i must say.. these ATs deserved a good real lesson.

The PRCs are lucky that Noh Alam Shah is not playing for the Young Lions... if not, he will kneel every single chinese players on the head!

LOL! We should invite him back!

FTs or not... football always have fight even for park football... but just because is FT.... everyone kicks up a fuss.....

when noh alam shah start fighting i never hear people kpkb.....

bo liao lah...

it's just sports...

offending player will get banned, or worst jailed (which i have not heard of yet)

no need to stir up the emotions

if not, last time England will protest against France after Cantona launched a fkying kick against the Crystal Palace fan

No la...

U look at the past Chinese clubs in Sleague....

All have the "well-known" history

-_- -_-

i agree.. we should not get china clubs in..... but it is a different thing from fighting on field

FTs or not... football always have fight even for park football... but just because is FT.... everyone kicks up a fuss.....

when noh alam shah start fighting i never hear people kpkb.....

yah agreed...

the issue is AT... which locals are against

if an ang moh or jap kicks a local player, i think many will say the victim deserves it

[hur][shakehead][shakehead]

One point which i feel which lead to the "fight"

Was because...

Both team were a very young team...

Like only young 20s only...

Thus, kinda in mature and also the match was abit psychical...

As a result.....

I buay song U...

U buay song Me...

End up : Fighting.....

[thumbsdown][shakehead] [shakehead]