Soya Supersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Wanna help with the obituary? As in ur titile: Here lies Radx. Good Riddance. RIP. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Bro.it was "69" and he .....went kok standing........ Din know that my dear comrade got smother fetish..... I would have gotten some help from the zoo to fulfill his fetish desires..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Alamak, i thought he got banned or somethign. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 I'll do the honors bro. I believ in saving money and making it easy for all to understand what's going on, our true sentiments etc..Can apply for both English/Chinese and Malay edition. "Radx- HongKan Liow, Satan Suda Mati, MERDEKA!! MERDEKA!!" [laugh] Wanna help with the obituary? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 He was gassed to death.Wife sat on his face and farted..........the SILENT ONE. [laugh] Wah lao, after reading this I kept farting non-stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Wooot. Damn mean! But i like! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 You all very bad arhhh, disturb brudder Radx. Later he come in then you know. I'm gotta split . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Bro.it was "69" and he .....went kok standing........ Can we accord him the proper VIP burial ceremony with a 7x7 49 GOHs? Died in "action" for our nation to achieve higher productivity..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades. See you next year 6 more hours to closing time and he still could not be located ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 ---------- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 he stop over for this month only meh? thought he is the gatekeeper so he will be around when anyone needs him Maybe he went in early to avoid a last minute squeeze and never say goodbye ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 (edited) He where got go back?Just now SMS me some more, the prima donna, few more months, he'll be back with his nonsense, back to back some more, Maybe, he sms you from Hades ..... You got burnt him 1 Handphone, right .... Edited September 7, 2010 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Lidat also can 3 pages ah.... Keke... Bloody cb pic.. Oso cum in Yo clarify... Was walki g arnds turf n saw burning then I asked bear to start thread haha... Since I known as haunt wat. Haha Will post later.. Now eating BBQ pork haaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades. See you next year Did you pass over the air ticket to him........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 BTw... Every yr I start this threads keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Lidat also can 3 pages ah.... Keke... Bloody cb pic.. Oso cum in Yo clarify... Was walki g arnds turf n saw burning then I asked bear to start thread haha... Since I known as haunt wat. Haha Will post later.. Now eating BBQ pork haaaa so.... you still around ..... how your collection for the past month ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 so.... you still around ..... how your collection for the past month ......... Must be damn good la. Every day I see people burn burn burn. Dont know how many billions already! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Recruitment notso good... Nvm.. Nxt yr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...