The_Bear Turbocharged September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades. See you next year ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 what happened??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 wao.. a dedicated thread... wat happened?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades. See you next year he stop over for this month only meh? thought he is the gatekeeper so he will be around when anyone needs him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 LOL... okok.. im starting to get his thread! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 He where got go back?Just now SMS me some more, the prima donna, few more months, he'll be back with his nonsense, back to back some more, "All ASHSouls Day" and "All INSane's Day" [laugh] How much he pay you to start this thread? Market now more then one kopi hor, smelly smelly also $160 Red Card Lor.22,bubble bath pau kan liow. Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades. See you next year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 He was gassed to death.Wife sat on his face and farted..........the SILENT ONE. [laugh] what happened??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Tonight, go home early. Drive safely. Hear any sound, don't kaypo. None of our business. Better for us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Passport expire lor. he stop over for this month only meh? thought he is the gatekeeper so he will be around when anyone needs him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Give a few more minutes and Mr.How Lian will come in, now cannot find broadband. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Gate closing, final call for passenger Radx for Flight HQ444 to Hades. See you next year Lets observe 1 second of silence for Radx.... We will miss you for a split second forever.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 He where got go back?Just now SMS me some more, the prima donna, few more months, he'll be back with his nonsense, back to back some more, "All ASHSouls Day" and "All INSane's Day" [laugh] How much he pay you to start this thread? Market now more then one kopi hor, smelly smelly also $160 Red Card Lor.22,bubble bath pau kan liow. At least he is not asking for a full page in ST. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 He was gassed to death.Wife sat on his face and farted..........the SILENT ONE. [laugh] Poor fart.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Does breaking Wind during teh 1sec.silence count? [laugh] Lets observe 1 second of silence for Radx.... We will miss you for a split second forever.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Some colleague went home early today becoz of this last day of the month excuse.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Eyh,next time,recommend me also can?This kind kangtao I also want. At least he is not asking for a full page in ST. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Sorry I catch NO BALL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 So tomorrow you'll have a new set of colleagues. [laugh] Some colleague went home early today becoz of this last day of the month excuse.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...