My CAT Forum

Mazdaowner

I never fark care what people say, I just go ,even if lots of people say bad.

On 9/8/2010 at 4:04 AM, Lectrosphere said:

LOL... cause he say till SPCA like nth.. tats y till now i never go [laugh]

Yes, KX is King. If I didn't have kids, I'd go for more. Some atteh cat club have as much as 9 cats,

and some.........err.....18-20. No joke,whole house is nothing but cats. [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:11 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

U sure are one hell of a cat lover. [laugh]

I think you are the only one here that really put in 100% effort to adpot those poor cats.

Well done!!! Salute you!!! [thumbsup]

There is one resident cat at my mscp. Evey nite sure MUST SLEEP ON TOP one car.

I kena a few times liao. Sometimes even got mixture of blood, fur and some sticky substance of god knowns what.

Now i scare liao.........always park level 3 and above. Everytime i pass by cars at the lower deck. CHOP CONFIRM sure got one car kena. [laugh]

Really jialat. [sweatdrop]

On 9/7/2010 at 9:40 AM, Mightymito said:

I love kitties (='x'=)/ :wub:

EXCEPT when i see them on top of my car [furious]

Very how lian, put animals to sleep only, etc.... see for yourself and judge,

don't listen to idiots make here-says. For all you know, they themselves may

not have even stepped foot into the place at all! [laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:16 AM, Lectrosphere said:

wats de common tings they sae bad abt SPCA? [laugh]

Confirm pass.Solong as don't havethe LJ/CB face can liow. [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:17 AM, Lectrosphere said:

er... im nt good looking... and i drive a lorry onli... eligible? ^_^

Your cats are really cute.......i like the first cat in your picture. :wub:

On 9/8/2010 at 4:17 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Yes, KX is King. If I didn't have kids, I'd go for more. Some atteh cat club have as much as 9 cats,

and some.........err.....18-20. No joke,whole house is nothing but cats. [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:19 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

There is one resident cat at my mscp. Evey nite sure MUST SLEEP ON TOP one car.

I kena a few times liao. Sometimes even got mixture of blood, fur and some sticky substance of god knowns what.

Now i scare liao.........always park level 3 and above. Everytime i pass by cars at the lower deck. CHOP CONFIRM sure got one car kena. [laugh]

Really jialat. [sweatdrop]

lol... urs still not bad... my lorry like kana booked by 1 cat liao... think its white n black 1 ... everytime on my lorry top... either resting on my snorkle or my foglight... de cat use it like pillow... sometimes see liao dun feel like driving let it rest! ^_^

On 9/8/2010 at 4:20 AM, Mazdaowner said:

hmmm... sure do... will drop by 1 day [laugh]

On 9/7/2010 at 11:27 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Yeah, second that. Strings are dangerous, unless it's those balls with the strings glued onto them. Still best be careful.

yup! agree too.

he once destroyed the ball of string that i bought for him.

i thought it would be quite difficult to detach from the ball but he managed to do it and stuck it in his basket. [laugh]

what a strong cat. haha.

i'll probably ask my cousin ask my cousin to clear the strings and buy him more toys.

hope those squecky mouse with the long feather tail will interest him for more than 5mins [laugh][laugh]

and i believe at the age of 5, he still likes to drink milk cause my cousin says he gives him some pet milk occasionally and the fella just whacks it all down. [:p]

Yeah, that one a lot of people sayang also, my sister also want to steal go home. [laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:21 AM, Hiphiphoray said:

Your cats are really cute.......i like the first cat in your picture. :wub:

Give him proper food better lah.Mine get three meals, dry food and wet food.

On 9/8/2010 at 4:29 AM, 1l0v3you said:

yup! agree too.

he once destroyed the ball of string that i bought for him.

i thought it would be quite difficult to detach from the ball but he managed to do it and stuck it in his basket. [laugh]

what a strong cat. haha.

i'll probably ask my cousin ask my cousin to clear the strings and buy him more toys.

hope those squecky mouse with the long feather tail will interest him for more than 5mins [laugh][laugh]

and i believe at the age of 5, he still likes to drink milk cause my cousin says he gives him some pet milk occasionally and the fella just whacks it all down. [:p]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:20 AM, Mazdaowner said:

ya.. +1 [thumbsup]

that time, i saw the volunteers sitting INSIDE the cage, petting the animals and making friends.

i only know that most of the dogs there are not HDB friendly cause too big or something.

usually the hdb friendly ones get adopted real quick.. this one i read from newspaper one.

the common breeds are labs, german sheppies, afew huskies and many mixed breeds.

they have many cats as well!

i saw the enclosure is like a mini playground for the cats haha.

think spca will check the condition of your home, whether your other pets can get along with it, family members approval etc etc before they release the pet to you..

dont know how closely they follow their rules and regulations,

but i believe spca is not as evil as some people portray it to be..

On 9/8/2010 at 4:40 AM, 1l0v3you said:

ya.. +1 [thumbsup]

that time, i saw the volunteers sitting INSIDE the cage, petting the animals and making friends.

i only know that most of the dogs there are not HDB friendly cause too big or something.

usually the hdb friendly ones get adopted real quick.. this one i read from newspaper one.

the common breeds are labs, german sheppies, afew huskies and many mixed breeds.

they have many cats as well!

i saw the enclosure is like a mini playground for the cats haha.

think spca will check the condition of your home, whether your other pets can get along with it, family members approval etc etc before they release the pet to you..

dont know how closely they follow their rules and regulations,

but i believe spca is not as evil as some people portray it to be..

interesting... can go there just play wif de pets liao den go off? [laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 4:33 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Give him proper food better lah.Mine get three meals, dry food and wet food.

yeap! but he doesnt seem to have a big appetitie..

very easily full. even when never eat much in the morning, evening eat 1 cup enough liao.

when add wet food, must coax him to eat if not he dont eat.

eat abit, walk around the house, eat abit again, lie down and fall asleep, then dont want liao.

lol.. then dont know if next morning got eat alot or not.

but cousin says he's been like that ever since he got him.

even vet also dont know why his appetite so small.

actually the science diet is reccomended by the vet one.

cousin say wanna change to proplan already. ^_^

On 9/8/2010 at 4:43 AM, Lectrosphere said:

interesting... can go there just play wif de pets liao den go off? [laugh]

thats what i always do =x

so tempted to get another pet but dont think i can handle and my parents will not welcome the new pet.

when i'm older i will adopt ALLLLL!! [laugh]^_^