Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 Eyh, you on for game not? On 9/7/2010 at 9:36 AM, Wreckwrx said: U where big? Ok lah... better dun disturb your Pu$$y thread.... if not tio trophy again...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 8 years and two cars, boh leh. On 9/7/2010 at 9:37 AM, Picanto said: wait for this animal to scratch your car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 I love kitties (='x'=)/ EXCEPT when i see them on top of my car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:22 AM, Mazdaowner said: Ask him feed Proplan Kitten.Coons seem to have this behavior, they go crazy with balls tied up with strings.Wait ti0ll mine come in. My house sure siao one. hehe. ok! anyway his science diet going no more already. that time i saw his basket decorated with so many balls of strings. next time sure take picture! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:28 AM, Mightymito said: cat drink milk? its a myth. I cant even get kittens to drink milk err why not? even dogs drink milk. cats drink milk. but not human milk of course. pet milk- lactose free milk. the question is, at what age do cats actually stop drinking milk? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:38 AM, Mazdaowner said: Eyh, you on for game not? Game I always on one.... but I tio new assignment next month... so now trying to clear sh!t before I can take on the new role.... so schedule a bit off this month.... will still try to play if I itchy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: What Kiat said is true, cos got some places in SG selling "Maine Coons"which are really Ragdolls or mix. I saw with my own eyes. oh.. i bet my cousin doesnt know i still think he's awfully cute!!! with his grouchy face and lovable act cool character. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 Need to slowly intro new food hor, if not will lau sai. On 9/7/2010 at 9:42 AM, 1l0v3you said: hehe. ok! anyway his science diet going no more already. that time i saw his basket decorated with so many balls of strings. next time sure take picture! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:49 AM, Mazdaowner said: Need to slowly intro new food hor, if not will lau sai. okie dokie, roger that! thanks for the helpful tips Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 I will play.But as to what we discussed, don't like just DC lor so long as not much points. [laugh] On 9/7/2010 at 9:45 AM, Wreckwrx said: Game I always on one.... but I tio new assignment next month... so now trying to clear sh!t before I can take on the new role.... so schedule a bit off this month.... will still try to play if I itchy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:12 AM, 1l0v3you said: hmmm.. will pass on the advice to my cousin^^ wet food only give like 1 or 2 times a week mixed in with the science diet.. now dont know if he still got give but he usually change food every 3 months. few months ago his friend give him one big pack of science diet so never change for quite long liao. till now this fellow still like to drink milk, so sometimes cousin will buy pet milk. but this cat very funny. when got milk, refuse to eat his food always want to drink milk only. he think he still kitten all those biscuit or treats, he keep in the mouth then go under the bed and spit out. before science diet, he eat eukanuba one. then skin got pimple pimple come out. then change to science diet at last no more pimples. that time your lobang for pet food i passed to him liao. told him to try proplan make sure his coon become tua tua one oh this fellow also got very weird habbit. got toys he dont like. he prefer to collect all those colorful string make until one ball then stick at the side of his bed. haha very cuteeeee! Don't switch food brands too often else you may upset their stomach equilibrium. If change food, do so by adding incremental small amounts of the new food daily. It's a myth that cats need to drink milk. Once they are weaned at Week 8, no need for milk anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 On 9/7/2010 at 9:42 AM, 1l0v3you said: hehe. ok! anyway his science diet going no more already. that time i saw his basket decorated with so many balls of strings. next time sure take picture! Maybe ask your friend to be careful with the string. If ingested, can be dua tai chi. I read of this blogger whose cat ingested some string/thread/wool. It got bundled up in her intestine and she nearly died if they had not sent her to the vet on time. The cat was operated on and part of her intestine was cut away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 7, 2010 Author Share September 7, 2010 Yeah, second that. Strings are dangerous, unless it's those balls with the strings glued onto them. Still best be careful. On 9/7/2010 at 10:21 AM, Kxbc said: Maybe ask your friend to be careful with the string. If ingested, can be dua tai chi. I read of this blogger whose cat ingested some string/thread/wool. It got bundled up in her intestine and she nearly died if they had not sent her to the vet on time. The cat was operated on and part of her intestine was cut away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 I love animals, but can't dedicate the time to take care of them.. used to have rabbits when I was young.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 8, 2010 Author Share September 8, 2010 Actually, cats don't need much taking care of. On 9/8/2010 at 1:55 AM, Beehive3783 said: I love animals, but can't dedicate the time to take care of them.. used to have rabbits when I was young.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 On 9/8/2010 at 2:28 AM, Mazdaowner said: Actually, cats don't need much taking care of. My mum doesn't like cats in the house.. so no choice, cannot keep.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 On 9/8/2010 at 1:55 AM, Beehive3783 said: I love animals, but can't dedicate the time to take care of them.. used to have rabbits when I was young.. Iam recently very drawn to the holland lop species...very cute...but resisted having one as not too sure if my cat would attack it..rabbits are afterall rodents... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 Kitty yumm they make a fine meal ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...