Mop rinsed/flushed in toilet bowl

Albeniz

On a few occasions when I passed by the toilet in my workplace, I saw the cleaner dipping the mop into the toilet bowl with the water flushing profusely.

I am not sure whether he is washing the interior part of the toilet bowl with the mop or using the toilet bowl to act as a pail to rinse his mop. Maybe both.

The toilet is just a few meters away from my office area. I hope he doesn

is the cleaner from a certain communist country?

The 2 cleaners in my present workplace are local old folks.

One has left the company a few months back.

On a few occasions when I passed by the toilet in my workplace, I saw the cleaner dipping the mop into the toilet bowl with the water flushing profusely.

I am not sure whether he is washing the interior part of the toilet bowl with the mop or using the toilet bowl to act as a pail to rinse his mop. Maybe both.

The toilet is just a few meters away from my office area. I hope he doesn

.......eeeeee.

But, as long as I'm wearing shoes, anyway.

Yeah... but the shoes get into your car and home, right?

Edited by Albeniz

Brudder, nothing new lah this. The office cleaners at my work place are no better.

They are required to wash the toilet floors but because they were not provided water hose, they use the cleaning cloths to plug up the urinals and they flush like mad, making the water overflow and then scrub/wash the toilet floors. After they are done, they will use the same cloths to wipe the workstations, desks, keyboards and telephones. From the day I realised what they were doing, I made sure they do not "clean" my desk by stacking files and reams of A4 papers before I leave for home. Warned my co-workers about them but they do not believe me. [laugh]

Many scientific findings have shown that our keyboards and office desks are a few hundred times more contaminated and dirtier than toilet seats.

Now we know why, thanks for telling us the reason behind…

Edited by Albeniz

relax lah bro, even in 5 stars hotel, many cleaners also doing the same thing... worst still... they

"mop" the bath tup after soaking the mop in the toilet bowl... From the day i knew this. I never bath in hotel bathtub.. only shower...

Edited by Tigershark1976

. . . my pleasure [laugh][:p]

"Aunty arhh, buay sai ani kwan"

"Di arhh, boh pipe an zwar sway tor kah?"

"Comprain supervisor lor boh kah tan opic ehh nang zhong du lao sai . . . mai sng sng arhh, aunty. Li kar long zhong kong, mai tong wa ehhh toh teng hor, park nang buay yao kin"

No lah, joking one . . . [laugh]