DarkLord 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 Saw this in my inbox. From UK lehz.. Hi dear, My name is Lorrita,I am very interested to know you well, because i came across your profile today at ((www.mycarforum.com) lovely site and became so much interested in you,please my dear if you really need my friendship i will like you to contact me directly to my private mail box , Email(lorrita_ben@yahoo.co.uk) or you can send me your own email contact,so that it will enable me to tell you more about my self and also my picture, thanks for your cooperation. Lorrita benson. Email(lorrita_ben@yahoo.co.uk) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 Anyone from anywhere can register a mail from that service provider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 try replying to the msg, and see what happens next? maybe you might get a nude pic! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 how cum u so lucky wan???? picnic oso got...muahahahhah...you buggers must be going to wrong places....nb..kinky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 Never log in for donkey years liaoz. The moment I logged in, saw this. Too buzy with 2 kiddos to do anything or go anywhere else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 Not interested. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 (edited) On 9/6/2010 at 6:05 AM, DarkLord said: Saw this in my inbox. From UK lehz.. Hi dear, My name is Lorrita,I am very interested to know you well, because i came across your profile today at ((www.mycarforum.com) lovely site and became so much interested in you,please my dear if you really need my friendship i will like you to contact me directly to my private mail box , Email(lorrita_ben@yahoo.co.uk) or you can send me your own email contact,so that it will enable me to tell you more about my self and also my picture, thanks for your cooperation. Lorrita benson. Email(lorrita_ben@yahoo.co.uk) Bro Darkie, been a while since you last log in.. How are your babies and your mini evo?? Edited September 6, 2010 by Beei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 The kids are growing up. I dumped my Colt for an Exiga a year ago. Muahaha.. The Colt affair lasted shorter than my Vios. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 On 9/6/2010 at 7:14 AM, DarkLord said: The kids are growing up. I dumped my Colt for an Exiga a year ago. Muahaha.. The Colt affair lasted shorter than my Vios. Wah, u rich.. So fast change car.. But look like you are still on the dark side.. Another Turbo.. But I guess a colt is too small for 2 growing kids.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hasegawa Neutral Newbie September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 Lucky you... my mail box is always empty.... On 9/6/2010 at 6:05 AM, DarkLord said: Saw this in my inbox. From UK lehz.. Hi dear, My name is Lorrita,I am very interested to know you well, because i came across your profile today at ((www.mycarforum.com) lovely site and became so much interested in you,please my dear if you really need my friendship i will like you to contact me directly to my private mail box , Email(lorrita_ben@yahoo.co.uk) or you can send me your own email contact,so that it will enable me to tell you more about my self and also my picture, thanks for your cooperation. Lorrita benson. Email(lorrita_ben@yahoo.co.uk) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched September 7, 2010 Share September 7, 2010 You reply, then they say love you then ask for money. I read the news about this type of scam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Author Share September 8, 2010 Not rich lahz.. If not get something big and nice liaoz.. Can't live without a turbocharger.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Author Share September 8, 2010 Ermz.. You can reply to "her'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Author Share September 8, 2010 Woahz.. No $$ no honey sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 (edited) I received something similar also. Replied 2 mails and they sent these pics. Anyone interested i can forward their email add to you. Edited September 8, 2010 by Civic6656 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Author Share September 8, 2010 So are they asking for money or honey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6656 1st Gear September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 No money where to get honey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear September 8, 2010 Share September 8, 2010 Sure or not.......got visit naughty website also dont need pay say rah. That day got somebody email me Viagra ad.........haha. But she swear its not she send one. I believe it got send by some virus, but must be the host serve those website then kena one..........those things dont anyhow affect accounts that dont visit them. On 9/6/2010 at 6:21 AM, DarkLord said: Never log in for donkey years liaoz. The moment I logged in, saw this. Too buzy with 2 kiddos to do anything or go anywhere else. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...