Proposal Ring and Wedding Ring? Whats the Diff?

Mamamia

Hotel 1929 have the roof top outdoor jacuzzi which is only accessible via the hotel room only.

Ah Ha! Ok..will check it out...thanks for the tip!

You left out one more ring which is after marriage... Its called suffering.

This is so funny !!!

anyway TS, how was the proposal and hotel?

You left out one more ring which is after marriage... Its called suffering.

It is also called Lord of the Ring. One ring rules ALL .... [laugh]

Proposal ring is like an Option to Purchase. Chope onli but no ownership status yet.

Wedding ring is Exercising the Option. Either party dun fulfill contract muz go to court.

Suffering is like the renovation that comes after that. [:p]

u mean the suffering in bed? hahaha

Seriously, tao kar chiu leh. Where have a good hotel with private pool?

Those villa type at Phuket, Koh Samui or even Bintan e.g Banyan Tree.

This is so funny !!!

anyway TS, how was the proposal and hotel?

Took Capella Sentosa. They are very accomodating. Costs is around $1500 a night though.

Proposal ring is like an Option to Purchase. Chope onli but no ownership status yet.

Wedding ring is Exercising the Option. Either party dun fulfill contract muz go to court.

Suffering is like the renovation that comes after that. [:p]

knn you damn funny [laugh]

main difference is in the wallet... have to cough out marnee twice

I did it all at one go. For wife, 2 rings...proposal and wedding. For myself only 1, wedding.

Do all at one go cause bargaining power better.