Mamamia Clutched September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 As above, was wondering if u guys have only one rings or 2, one proposal one wedding.... Are they worn on the left 2nd last fingers for Proposal ring too? As I am planning a proposal, was wondering where is a good hotel with a private pool.... or any other good recommendations... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 You left out one more ring which is after marriage... Its called suffering. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 You left out one more ring which is after marriage... Its called suffering. now i still enjoying leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 now i still enjoying leh First will be CHILD BEA-RING then SUFFER-RING [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 now i still enjoying leh u mean the suffering in bed? hahaha Seriously, tao kar chiu leh. Where have a good hotel with private pool? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 First will be CHILD BEA-RING then SUFFER-RING no wonder... i am still at the Child Bea-Ring state better dont let my wife see this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 First will be CHILD BEA-RING then SUFFER-RING [laugh] Once the child bearing comes along, there goes my cars...damn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 (edited) u mean the suffering in bed? hahaha Seriously, tao kar chiu leh. Where have a good hotel with private pool? Roxy Square Hotel. but how many table you need? private or not i not sure. Edited September 6, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 Once the child bearing comes along, there goes my cars...damn when child come you need the car wor... how come there goes your Cars?? oh.. Cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 Roxy Square Hotel. but how many table you need? private or not i not sure. Dude, its for the proposal night. Not the dinner as we dont plan to have one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 when child come you need the car wor... how come there goes your Cars?? oh.. Cars... 2 doors, 2 seaters and one even topless.... how to keep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wkwlb Neutral Newbie September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 As above, was wondering if u guys have only one rings or 2, one proposal one wedding.... Are they worn on the left 2nd last fingers for Proposal ring too? As I am planning a proposal, was wondering where is a good hotel with a private pool.... or any other good recommendations... one proposal ring with BIG diamond, high chance of success, haha. then prepare a pair of wedding bands to exchange on wedding, whether requiring diamond is your personal preference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sons_of_singapore Neutral Newbie September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 Engagement ring (eg. Tiffany setting) is for proposal. Wedding bands is for ROM & can wear everyday. U can try the Hotel 1929 @ Keong Saik St, which have a outdoor jacuzzi facility. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 2 doors, 2 seaters and one even topless.... how to keep get a 3rd car lah... got children doesn't mean cannot keep those car as your personal ride mah. if i am rich this is what i will do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 First will be CHILD BEA-RING then SUFFER-RING [laugh] After which is WondeRING why u did it, then u start to CybeRING. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 now i still enjoying leh No wonder NosED. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 No wonder NosED. :angry: what NosED got to do with me enjoying my marriaged?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 what NosED got to do with me enjoying my marriaged?? NosED-->can't bear child lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...