SAF bath towels

Ahtong

Moi was poking around emart when I noticed the SAF towels are microfibre. Out of curiosity, I used it to dry my car and it managed to suck up all the water on a mid sized hatch without me needing to squeeze it dry even once. It also removed all the water in 1-2 wipes. [thumbsup]

My mistake was to use the entire towel because it became a bit heavy and unwieldy when wet. I reckon you should be a ble to cut 8 small pieces from a standard towel.

Moi was poking around emart when I noticed the SAF towels are microfibre. Out of curiosity, I used it to dry my car and it managed to suck up all the water on a mid sized hatch without me needing to squeeze it dry even once. It also removed all the water in 1-2 wipes. [thumbsup]

My mistake was to use the entire towel because it became a bit heavy and unwieldy when wet. I reckon you should be a ble to cut 8 small pieces from a standard towel.

The new ones? Ok... i go get a few [laugh]

Beach road got sell or not? Maybe get a couple and use as bath mats/rugs if really so absorbent.

beach road bo liao lah......................all these are now tendered products, cannot sell at breach road liao, even green socks, black socks, white socks, etc all tender liao. those sell at breach road one all not the same as those selling in the emart.

aiyah . . why like dat? Long time never go there, maybe drop by for lunch one day.

I think beach road about time liao lor, or maybe most of them toh long time ago liao lah.......last time no emart, only saf gift shop, so most of our things must go beach road. Ever since mindef started emart, almost all, if not 90% of products are by tender and supply in emart liao, and such products cannot sell outside one hor.....................so who do you think will go to beach road, maybe the younger ones don't even know what the FK is beach road for........ [:(]

you think if you got credit, you want to go beach road buy cash meh?

koh lian lor......................

but talking about food................wonder is the prawn mee still there [laugh]