WHITE ANTS chuk NEW PATTERN

Yahgo22

This afternoon about 3 plus along Hougang Ave 2 towards AMK Ave 3 after Lor Ah Soo.

White ants on top of overhead bridge stands on extreme left of the bridge and aim his cam.

They no longer stand in the middle but instead hide on the left to avoid being seen.

KNN. Everywhere u go, u see white ants.

Maybe garment need to recoup all those $$$ they pay to all those RESERVISTS.

On 9/5/2010 at 12:51 PM, Yahgo22 said:

This afternoon about 3 plus along Hougang Ave 2 towards AMK Ave 3 after Lor Ah Soo.

White ants on top of overhead bridge stands on extreme left of the bridge and aim his cam.

They no longer stand in the middle but instead hide on the left to avoid being seen.

eh those RESERVISTS are us ok~ [rolleyes]

On 9/5/2010 at 12:51 PM, Yahgo22 said:

most likely they need $$ contribution from public to remove those "give way" words on the road.... [:p]

btw, i think i kena also on pie toward tuas after jalan bahar..., 2/sep, 1pm+.... was crusing at around ~110km/h after lunch on the way back to office...i didnt notice a wrx and tp bike was parked on shoulder until i was like 30-50m approaching them....... if they were aiming the speed gun at me, sure kena........waiting for the love letter....

On 9/5/2010 at 1:30 PM, Yahgo22 said:

What comes next?

White Ants on top of trees ????

Behind bushes along the roadsides or the centre road dividers. [laugh]

last sat about 8.00 am along ECP towards Airport one TP hiding under the bridge after tanjore katong exit, by the time i saw the TP with camera too late to brake and do anything. very sua, kenna 150 fine & 6 demerit point. so next time have to slow down never know they so on early morning.

On 9/5/2010 at 2:18 PM, Macrotrust said:

last sat about 8.00 am along ECP towards Airport one TP hiding under the bridge after tanjore katong exit, by the time i saw the TP with camera too late to brake and do anything. very sua, kenna 150 fine & 6 demerit point. so next time have to slow down never know they so on early morning.

Sat 8am?! Wow. They are really xiao onz thesedays.... How am i gg to enjoy my early morning ride on weekends~ :angry:

On 9/5/2010 at 2:22 PM, Soniakwok said:

Sat 8am?! Wow. They are really xiao onz thesedays.... How am i gg to enjoy my early morning ride on weekends~ :angry:

No advertising please if you not a sponsor .... and somemore with the long signature <_<

On 9/5/2010 at 1:09 PM, Kangadrool said:

Just wonder, if it's at an angle (too wide), won't the accuracy of the measuring device be out?

my friend who studied engineering in advanced traffic system said if the angle is too wide it is highly inaccurate.

unless the white ants are smart enough to input certain coordinates and parameters.

Yesterday @ TPE towards tampines @ 9:30pm 1 whiteant Rex park at road shoulder where its very dim & din turn on the blue light. Lucky can slow down in time. Got once at around same time same place saw 3 "sport" cars zoom at 150km/h. Look like after NDP and YOG they r back again. rmb to switch to normal mode n drive slowly, cannot take any chance cos now illiegal parking also can deduct 3 point, very fast will finish.

Edited by Zze121

On 9/5/2010 at 2:28 PM, Friendstar said:

my friend who studied engineering in advanced traffic system said if the angle is too wide it is highly inaccurate.

unless the white ants are smart enough to input certain coordinates and parameters.

Hopefully so. Else, another freak incident again, for capturing those who are following the speed limit. [laugh]