Optimum Grand Turismo

Optivax

Tio si wa bro..haha..then wont confuse for myself and orders..Hehe..I received yr pm liao..will be sending out soon...

This is quite embarrassing. I was a bit suspicious but didn't dare to ask...... [knife] [knife] [knife]

Any news on the OOC? I'm quite in a dilemma now and indecisive whether to get OOC or the up and coming CQuartz.......

This is quite embarrassing. I was a bit suspicious but didn't dare to ask...... [knife] [knife] [knife]

Any news on the OOC? I'm quite in a dilemma now and indecisive whether to get OOC or the up and coming CQuartz.......

[laugh] Sorry abt that..I have told those that I have met..Oh the OOC is coming..shipping by air freight..

Hi bros and sis..For a limited period..I am giving out 2oz trial size of Optimum product trial..

choose any 3 sampler you are interested except for Opt-seal ..PM me your address and sampler will be mail(FOC) out to you..

Enjoy!!!

Edited by Optivax

wa bro like that very blur lay which better? dg or optimum? haiz

Hehe..Mai blur..I got in Optimum not becos it is better than DG..There are quite numbers of Optimum fans/users in SG and some have approach me to bring them in for them and I am also offering very good price for Opti products..

Both have their good products in their line up..Their prices are quite competitive too..Trust me bro..Dun have to buy every products that I bring in..I still say the same thing..Individual preference.. :D ..To try another product..Finish the current stuff u have then you try.. [thumbsup]

Most important..U guys have more choices of products..

Edited by Optivax