Stupid loan shark runner

Jchuacl

Finally, it happened to me, or rather to my main gate. Red paint splattered but damage was only maybe 5% of what my neighbour suffered. This mofo neighbour of mine got into trouble with loan shark and I am now embroiled in the messy web of illegal money lending/borrowing. It happened way back in Dec last year when their door was splattered and the wall outside my unit was scribbled with mofo neighbour's name, unit number and a telephone number with the usual "O$P$" + "CCB". He was busy painting over the graffiti when I opened my door to go to work and boy, was he sheepish. "Not me not me!" he blurted. "Hey! Don't get me involved arhh, you better settle with them!" I warned him. "No lah no lah, I made police report already . . . abang." <--- bro? if I remember correctly.

Anyone got any idea where to get the motion sensor chime like the one at those convenient stores? Want to fix one outside my unit and dash out to humtam the mofo runner(s), my baseball bat is just within reach at my door. Made a police report on Sat and when I enquired about their CCTVs which have been fixed at every block in my neighbour since Nov last year, guess what the mata said?

"Ehhh . . installed but have not activated yet" KNN!

If he has reported Police, then he should not paint off the wordings on the wall. Police need to take photograph first, then they will call a Town Council guy to come and paint if off. That is the procedure.

Best is to put a CCTV outside your gate. Even fake one also can..... [sweatdrop]

Call the Town council and you get a new paint for coming CNY :D:D

no need lah, lucky for me stupid runner got taste, he splashed red paint . . just in time for LNY!

I'm gonna paint him red if I ever catch him, pour the whole can of paint into his underwear!!

no need lah, lucky for me stupid runner got taste, he splashed red paint . . just in time for LNY!

I'm gonna paint him red if I ever catch him, pour the whole can of paint into his underwear!!

why paint him red....paint him white so that he will be unlucky for the rest of the year lah

who knows when you paint him white people thought its Anton Casey

If he has reported Police, then he should not paint off the wordings on the wall. Police need to take photograph first, then they will call a Town Council guy to come and paint if off. That is the procedure.

Best is to put a CCTV outside your gate. Even fake one also can..... [sweatdrop]

He was trying to avoid too much publicity? And I have this nagging feeling that he went round telling the neighbours that he's been hit becos of MY problem with loan sharks instead. [sweatdrop]

I have set a booby trap with fishing line and once any joker step into my area it'll trigger off the alarms. [whip]

I asked a Gain City SE before. He told me at Sim Lim, less installation charge, real is $80/pc. Dummy $30/pc.

But if u wallop him, remember cannot overdo it leh. As per other thread, if got broken bones, they may deem that u use excessive violence when subject was already subdued.

Its really catch 22. Suggest u get a police permit to install CCTV.

I asked a Gain City SE before. He told me at Sim Lim, less installation charge, real is $80/pc. Dummy $30/pc.

But if u wallop him, remember cannot overdo it leh. As per other thread, if got broken bones, they may deem that u use excessive violence when subject was already subdued.

Hi bro, the frustrating thing is the official police CCTVs are up . . . one every floor but have not activated to start recording. Been up a couple of months liao and there were signs indicating that the area was under surveilence! WTH!! I was [jawdrop] when mata told me at the police station.

Pouring the paint into the bugger's underwear would be the best, you just think how he going to remove the paint? Use thinner or turpentine? His kkj will *ahem* [lipsrsealed]

Don't pour paint. Use superglue instead. [sly]

1. Dummy one also cost $30.... [sweatdrop] ?!?!

2. Yes, if the runner is hurt, you be charged for assault as well.

3. Install CCTV outside our home need Police permit meh? I tot just need HDB permit only....or just install it quietly... [lipsrsealed]

Hi bro, the frustrating thing is the official police CCTVs are up . . . one every floor but have not activated to start recording. Been up a couple of months liao and there were signs indicating that the area was under surveilence! WTH!! I was [jawdrop] when mata told me at the police station.

Go to your MP office and speak to him on this matter. Depending on who he is...he might be able to get the Police to activate it immediately.

1. Dummy one also cost $30.... [sweatdrop] ?!?!

2. Yes, if the runner is hurt, you be charged for assault as well.

3. Install CCTV outside our home need Police permit meh? I tot just need HDB permit only....or just install it quietly... [lipsrsealed]

Go to your MP office and speak to him on this matter. Depending on who he is...he might be able to get the Police to activate it immediately.

my MP tao gim gim one [lipsrsealed]

Don't pour paint. Use superglue instead. [sly]

Wah wicked lah you . . . but i like [flowerface]

the-claymore-mine-claymore-mine-zombie-d

OT abit.

Buddy was "volunteered" to deploy this muther during demo lesson.

He kan cheong like spider and after much fumbling managed to push the damn spikes into the ground.

The demo instructor's eyes went wide like saucers and gave him a tight slap on his helmet.

"&*%$#!!! You stupid F!!! You on a suicide mission is it??? &*%$#!!!"

Those of you who are familiar with the Claymore should know by now what he did.... [;)]

All of us had a good laugh.....& then all kena knocked it down.

XYZ!!!

OT abit.

Buddy was "volunteered" to deploy this muther during demo lesson.

He kan cheong like spider and after much fumbling managed to push the damn spikes into the ground.

The demo instructor's eyes went wide like saucers and gave him a tight slap on his helmet.

"&*%$#!!! You stupid F!!! You on a suicide mission is it??? &*%$#!!!"

Those of you who are familiar with the Claymore should know by now what he did.... [;)]

All of us had a good laugh.....& then all kena knocked it down.

XYZ!!!

[laugh] Its in the wrong direction!

last week, i just called a mobile no scribble o$p$ downstair my block. ask the runner how much my neighbour owe. told me S$800.

I scolded him and cursing his 18generation before i hang up !@#$%^&.

he became crazy and kept calling my number. hahahaha.

i also using hi-card, bangala name.

last week, i just called a mobile no scribble o$p$ downstair my block. ask the runner how much my neighbour owe. told me S$800.

I scolded him and cursing his 18generation before i hang up !@#$%^&.

he became crazy and kept calling my number. hahahaha.

i also using hi-card, bangala name.

Should never call them. Just report Police and let them handle it.

[laugh][nod]

He got time leh? He should be busy with budget now.... [laugh]

Latest update: 3rd hit in the wee hours of Thursday morning, paint splattered all over my gate. Did not know till mata rang my doorbell at 6.30am. Not too much of a mess but Malay neighbour's unit number was announced to the whole neighbourhood with the usual o$p$ all over. Last night could hear sounds of masking taping being used to tape boxes? And viola! This morning the Malay neighbour was moving much of their household items and mattresses (confirmed run chicken and be hiding indefinitely). Approached the head of the family and asked him about the mess to my door and he replied curtly "not my problem you call police". Immediately I farked him up "NB KNN you! You got me involved and you got the cheek to talk to me like that?" Later my OC spoke to the wife and she confessed that she acted as a guarantor for a relative who got into trouble with loan sharks. Called up the IO and informed him of the latest development. He sent 2 officers down and they had a word with the neighbour. Setting up my Blackvue later to record movements around my corridor and see how it turns out and also setting up a tripwire linked to 2 shrill and ear-piercing alarms. A note to the loan shark runners "I'm gonna be your worse nightmare!" ......

Edited by Count-Bracula