SimonTan 2nd Gear September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 So what got sexy g-strings. You dare to stare and stare and yet leave your car at the workshop for servicing meh? Sekali the male boss saw your lecherous eyeing his wife/GF/mei mei. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soniakwok Neutral Newbie September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 You guys think too much lah! Haha. If really got chio bu mechanics, are you willing to pay more for their service?? And judging from my MCP guy friends, they'll nv trust their cars in the hands of a female... So will you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 5, 2010 Author Share September 5, 2010 Is it? I go there pump my tyres very regularly.....Time to visit there liao. i like the malay nasi lemak at the corner coffeeshop next to Hankook... when Hankook just opened there (about 30-40% ready)... i already saw the china gal in her jump suit hving lunch alone at the coffeeshop often.... always give her a smile... since then i always drop by Hankook and ask her wu ae bo ae questions on their products... she is friendly and helpful... wonder if she done OT... i can imagine after work bring her ^%^@##&*@^#&@ sorry censored... maybe we can pop by Hankook together to 'visit' the china gal... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 5, 2010 Author Share September 5, 2010 er bro i think u bark up wrong tree leh. Workshop is to repair cars one....u see only grease monkeys there. And to be honest thats what i want coz the chio bus duno how to repair car. For me the most important thing at workshop is to maintain and repair the vehicle and i will use the workshop even if the mecahnic looks like Ho Ching as long as he is reliable and good. For eye candy go KTV....there r plenty around.................. bro you dont seem to get the pic... KTV can go anytime you want... so long have enf $ to throw... note THROW... not spend.... i think its really wasting $... but to each its own... Going WS to service your car is bo pian must go one... so since must go i wanna go where got nice eye candy lah... example my work plc area got 2 coffeeshops food n price sama sama.... coffeeshop A only aunties and uncles... coffeeshop B the coffee girl is chio bu... i would glady go coffeeshop B over A.... and all the bros here who know about DEFU Lane 10 coffeeshop the coffee girl... i feel in love with her the moment i saw her ... have 2-3months of my loyalty to only drink her coffee although its the furtherest from my office, one find day she smiled to me and said... kpoi peng tui mah?... omg...omg... was so happy... and always looked forward to my morning coffee and afternoon tea... kekeke... sometimes cheap thrills damn got kick.... cant explain why.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 i like the malay nasi lemak at the corner coffeeshop next to Hankook... when Hankook just opened there (about 30-40% ready)... i already saw the china gal in her jump suit hving lunch alone at the coffeeshop often.... always give her a smile... since then i always drop by Hankook and ask her wu ae bo ae questions on their products... she is friendly and helpful... wonder if she done OT... i can imagine after work bring her ^%^@##&*@^#&@ sorry censored... maybe we can pop by Hankook together to 'visit' the china gal... Never jio her out. LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 bro you dont seem to get the pic... KTV can go anytime you want... so long have enf $ to throw... note THROW... not spend.... i think its really wasting $... but to each its own... Going WS to service your car is bo pian must go one... so since must go i wanna go where got nice eye candy lah... example my work plc area got 2 coffeeshops food n price sama sama.... coffeeshop A only aunties and uncles... coffeeshop B the coffee girl is chio bu... i would glady go coffeeshop B over A.... and all the bros here who know about DEFU Lane 10 coffeeshop the coffee girl... i feel in love with her the moment i saw her ... have 2-3months of my loyalty to only drink her coffee although its the furtherest from my office, one find day she smiled to me and said... kpoi peng tui mah?... omg...omg... was so happy... and always looked forward to my morning coffee and afternoon tea... kekeke... sometimes cheap thrills damn got kick.... cant explain why.... You got see the Lao Niu and Nen Cao (Old Cow and Tender Grass)? The Hui-Ge movie. The beer mei end up with the taxi driver leh. LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noel Clutched September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 hi all, sorry to borrow this thread as i am new and i cant open a new topic. would like to know from bros and sis here opinions about this company; based on buying and selling of cars. Transco Enterprises. Address : 33 Ubi Avenue 3 #01-45, Vertex Thanks everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deputylove8 Neutral Newbie September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 You guys think too much lah! Haha. If really got chio bu mechanics, are you willing to pay more for their service?? And judging from my MCP guy friends, they'll nv trust their cars in the hands of a female... So will you? hahahaa.its ok..as long as the person is able to do wonders to da car..why not? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 i like the malay nasi lemak at the corner coffeeshop next to Hankook... when Hankook just opened there (about 30-40% ready)... i already saw the china gal in her jump suit hving lunch alone at the coffeeshop often.... always give her a smile... since then i always drop by Hankook and ask her wu ae bo ae questions on their products... she is friendly and helpful... wonder if she done OT... i can imagine after work bring her ^%^@##&*@^#&@ sorry censored... maybe we can pop by Hankook together to 'visit' the china gal... I normally drop by on Saturdays..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 I normally drop by on Saturdays..... i wrok half day sat... so no problem... kekeke.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 Never jio her out. LOL. bro... kao char bo is like fishing... must slowly gently throw your lines... onces she bites... keke.... then thats it!... keke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 bro... kao char bo is like fishing... must slowly gently throw your lines... onces she bites... keke.... then thats it!... keke... bro, kao ta po also like fishing, but she will let go a little and pull back and let go a little and pull back.......................... she bites or you bite..............................same same end up bite each other............................happy teo ho! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 i like the malay nasi lemak at the corner coffeeshop next to Hankook... when Hankook just opened there (about 30-40% ready)... i already saw the china gal in her jump suit hving lunch alone at the coffeeshop often.... always give her a smile... since then i always drop by Hankook and ask her wu ae bo ae questions on their products... she is friendly and helpful... wonder if she done OT... i can imagine after work bring her ^%^@##&*@^#&@ sorry censored... maybe we can pop by Hankook together to 'visit' the china gal... bro, I think you are seriously sick! seow chong niao liao!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 my seow never chiong nao lah... its realesed on a routined basis... and for char bo to fish... dont know why i usually kanna name changed to robert of some carrot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 6, 2010 Share September 6, 2010 my seow never chiong nao lah... its realesed on a routined basis... and for char bo to fish... dont know why i usually kanna name changed to robert of some carrot... hahahah.....................................fall down from chair man! but that is good news leh, means you always get the fish what aiya, go fishing, sure got to change name to Mr carrot roberto, just big or small only meh, since when you heard Mr. mao wang got fish 1, almost never. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear September 6, 2010 Author Share September 6, 2010 i dont always get the fish i want leh... sometime i just want an angel fish... but come shark... then sometimes i feel ilike having some barracudas.... come tuna.... most dangerous are those puffer fish... so bloody cute... but kanna sting only bye bye... nice to eat shiok shiok... but never jar gar properly wait kanna poison to death... damn boliao sia my post... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...