Is there a cliff side road in Singapore?

Chewbacca

One where the cliff doesn't lead to ocean. That is, still solid ground below the cliffs.

And preferably with the cliff at least 30m high.

Because I'm seriously f--king thinking about driving my car over the f--king cliff. Ugh.

One where the cliff doesn't lead to ocean. That is, still solid ground below the cliffs.

Because I'm seriously f--king thinking about driving my car over the f--king cliff. Ugh.

cliff i duno, i do know peninsula plaza parking up there got nice view (no block), you can put a slop upward and fly the car out of that building [laugh] [laugh]

woah. u okay pal?

there is this hill road near hortipark...dunno whats that area called....there are scattered colonial style bungalows.

the road very narrow and scary...u may slip down the slop.

U got problem or your car giving u tons of problems? [:p]

chiong up bukit timah hill or mt faber see got cliff side [:p]

any reason why are you trying to do that?

want to test the safety rating of your car is it? [laugh]

No lar. The car I love. That's why it's going with me. You know how back in ye olden days in the Middle Kingdom, if rich f--ks die, their best horses are buried with them?

And maybe can get insurance money some more, for my family. Will look like an accident....

dun waste ur car... gimme first... i recommend u jump better.. wouldnt cause explosion..

mai siao la.. wadcannt be resolved that u need to jump?

No lar. The car I love. That's why it's going with me. You know how back in ye olden days in the Middle Kingdom, if rich f--ks die, their best horses are buried with them?

And maybe can get insurance money some more, for my family. Will look like an accident....

just stop in middle of expressway and burn the car. So many car catch fire these days, they'll think you are another one.

oh... by the way, disclaimer: my use of 'BURN' IS A METAPHOR... please don't invite me for kopi...

Edited by Parkingidiot

wah lau...! :angry:

If you are serious to drive ur car off a cliff, go to the place I circled in red. The hill is ard 50-100m high and accessible by car. Yes, it is a cemetary, so u can prepare a hole and get buried there too. My granny is buried there, nice view there, can see MY even.

But I dont recommend u go during tis mth at nite.

post-2654-1283494675_thumb.jpg

wah lau...! :angry:

Haha! Paiseh, didn't realize what I was implying.

I mean, I'm going to die, right? Might as well die looking like a rich f--k. Go out in a ball of fire and thunder. f--k.

If you are serious to drive ur car off a cliff, go to the place I circled in red. The hill is ard 50-100m high and accessible by car. Yes, it is a cemetary, so u can prepare a hole and get buried there too. My granny is buried there, nice view there, can see MY even.

But I dont recommend u go during tis mth at nite.

Lagi bagus. Decently near my place. Maybe, for once and once only, can hit the f--king max speed of this car.