Cammys_MR 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Guys,need help to buy the Toch-n-Go card.So when approch Johor Custom,which lane must I go to purchase one.? Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Club21z 4th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 lane 10, just top up mine last night. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Author Share September 1, 2010 Lane 10,if you go up the slope keep the most left is it? So I can buy directly and what is the minimum and maximum purchase? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Lane 10,if you go up the slope keep the most left is it? So I can buy directly and what is the minimum and maximum purchase? No minimum or maximum.Drive to the side,park there and find those white shirt custom officer.they carry a bag that contain Touch and Go.Buy from them,each will cost 20 dollars,10 dollar for the card,10 for the credit.Alternatively,you can go to lane 8 or 9 i think.When reaching the custom,keep all the way to the right.You'll see Tamban Nilai(touch and go),you can purchase and top up from there.My practice is top up 50 dollars,unless going for long trip,50 can go in and out alot of times.Long trip means to KL or what,then maybe 150 dollars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Author Share September 1, 2010 Thank you,are we talking about $ing Dollars or My $Ringgit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Guys,need help to buy the Toch-n-Go card.So when approch Johor Custom,which lane must I go to purchase one.? Thanks If I am correct, all lanes also sell at the point of entry. No worries. enjoy your ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Thank you,are we talking about $ing Dollars or My $Ringgit? Ringgit lah bro.you try pay sing lor,they'll smile at you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
viruskbs Clutched April 15, 2016 Share April 15, 2016 Can buy anywhere in sg or have to buy from Malaysia only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
uniquely_ad 5th Gear April 15, 2016 Share April 15, 2016 Can buy anywhere in sg or have to buy from Malaysia onlyOnly in MY, you can actually park your car after you chop your passport and on your hazard light and go to counter 10( or just queue all the way at counter 10) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
whiz18 Clutched April 28, 2016 Share April 28, 2016 any one knows where we can get the touch n go smart tag device? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roverboy 1st Gear April 28, 2016 Share April 28, 2016 You can purchase Watson card which is also a touch and go card at rm18,card valid for 10years and good thing is you can top up at any Watson in malaysiA 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gal89 1st Gear April 28, 2016 Share April 28, 2016 Can buy anywhere in sg or have to buy from Malaysia only Can buy at petrol stations in Malaysia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samojojo Neutral Newbie September 17, 2016 Share September 17, 2016 Thinking of driving to JB, but my golf coach tell me must get the Autopass, thought that is for malaysia cars only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged September 17, 2016 Share September 17, 2016 Thinking of driving to JB, but my golf coach tell me must get the Autopass, thought that is for malaysia cars only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samojojo Neutral Newbie September 17, 2016 Share September 17, 2016 Thks bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear September 17, 2016 Share September 17, 2016 u can buy at Msia petrol stations but some may not have stock. Petronas usually do. Top up is easy, can be done at many tolls. Go to those lane marked TAMBA NILAI. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ralliart_ray 1st Gear September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 TnG got exxpire date? if didnt until for 12months will turn inactive mah? (and have to reactivate?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samojojo Neutral Newbie September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 pai sei,, I am a real noob when coming to driving to malaysia. the last time i drive there was 6 year (2013) to lego land convoying with 2 other cars, my TNG also deactivated liao. now my noob question, where do we pay the toll huh, jb ciq? but dont have TNG card how to drive over to buy if cant even cross the barrier.. backside itchy go volunteer to drive my foreign friend to JB for sea food . if GPS die than i am screwed. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...