ManU Vs Liverpool ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

RH need to tell his players to suan Mr Wayne "Shrek" Looney when both team meet on 19 Sept. Suan until he buay tahan and get send off. Sure win tactics [laugh][laugh][thumbsup] Or invite Miss Jenny Thompson to Liverpool bench and join RH at the tactical area [:p]

RH need to tell his players to suan Mr Wayne "Shrek" Looney when both team meet on 19 Sept. Suan until he buay tahan and get send off. Sure win tactics [laugh] Or invite Miss Jenny Thompson to Liverpool bench and join RH at the tactical area [:p]

How to suan .......

My prositute tits is much bigger then yours ...... [sly][:p][:p]

RH need to tell his players to suan Mr Wayne "Shrek" Looney when both team meet on 19 Sept. Suan until he buay tahan and get send off. Sure win tactics [laugh][laugh][thumbsup] Or invite Miss Jenny Thompson to Liverpool bench and join RH at the tactical area [:p]

U bring up this thread early morning [laugh]

So eager ah [:p]

How to suan .......

My prositute tits is much bigger then yours ...... [sly][:p][:p]

how to suan......

"kaoz.... ur taste really bad leh... must learn from your good pal mah lonaldo. He can get it free leh, u still have to pay [laugh] oh yeah u are not as handsome as him and u r balding [laugh] "

this kind of suan can? [laugh]

Edited by Kingcopa

Hope the newspaper continue his story until 19/09/10.........

so he got no mood to play ......... :ph34r:[laugh][laugh]

I am worry that it might trigger his internal fire and he fire on all cylinder [sweatdrop]

i see you getting desperate liao.....cold sweat as well???? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

what is there to be desperate [laugh] we got nothing to expect this season except the 2 matches against ManU.

Who says they got nothing to expect this season???? <_<

RELEGATION ZONE..... [:p]