JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 precisely at OT that is why they will kelong Liverpool to win mah. at 1/2 ball everyone take Man U wor... So liverpool Win will ensure they got more money Don't place any bet until the referee for the game is announced. If Howard Webb, bet all your money on Man Utd to win. Their famous 12th man is as effective as our Kop. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 there seem to be a curse at Anfield... no matter how good a player is... once he come to Anfield, he will flop There is also another curse is, no matter at what erra. There will always be a very lousy player in the starting eleven Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Don't place any bet until the referee for the game is announced. If Howard Webb, bet all your money on Man Utd to win. Their famous 12th man is as effective as our Kop. yup who know he mayb extend the injury time till manu score Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Don't place any bet until the referee for the game is announced. If Howard Webb, bet all your money on Man Utd to win. Their famous 12th man is as effective as our Kop. more effective you mean... another one is Andy Gray (or andy something)... he is worse than Howard Webb. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 yup who know he mayb extend the injury time till manu score not sure about Fifa 10 but in Winning Eleven, The refereer play a part in the games too was Using Pool against Roma, the referee did not aware any foul to me at all :angry: but all to Roma. Then obvious corner become goal kick (ball reflected from defender even proofed in replay.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 1, 2010 Author Share September 1, 2010 more effective you mean... another one is Andy Gray (or andy something)... he is worse than Howard Webb. Whoever the refree is ok..... just get Vidic 'Red' carded can leow when up against Torres ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 not sure about Fifa 10 but in Winning Eleven, The refereer play a part in the games too was Using Pool against Roma, the referee did not aware any foul to me at all :angry: but all to Roma. Then obvious corner become goal kick (ball reflected from defender even proofed in replay.) ur game got bug lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 ur game got bug lah no. no bugs. its original PS3 games leh. Different refeerer different characteristic. some fav Home team some fav away team. tested it out already. some, you dont feel like playing, cause a lot of foul. some, very fair. that is why i like winning eleven... a lot of randomness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 (edited) There is also another curse is, no matter at what erra. There will always be a few very lousy players in the starting eleven There will always be a few very lousy players in the starting eleven Edited September 1, 2010 by Wish1719 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 There will always be a few very lousy players in the starting eleven Thank Q T-cher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Whoever the refree is ok..... just get Vidic 'Red' carded can leow when up against Torres ........ Guess i got to second you on this....cos your side only know how to get ppl Red carded... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Guess i got to second you on this....cos your side only know how to get ppl Red carded... not our side like to get ppl red Carded. its your side like to get red card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 1, 2010 Author Share September 1, 2010 Guess i got to second you on this....cos your side only know how to get ppl Red carded... OK lor.............. 2 'Yellow' lor..... you happy now ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Guess i got to second you on this....cos your side only know how to get ppl Red carded... Nope, we will chip in occasionally with our own as well. You see, Joe Cole was so eager that he got himself red carded within 45 min. Can Vidic beat that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 manu sure win, lose. i chop! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 manu sure win, lose. i chop! chop what?? must declare early. later you tell us chop air. what is the used Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 manu sure win, lose. i chop! Chop wad???? :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 manu sure win, lose. i chop! Chop... pork chop? lamp chop? chicken chop? talk c--k as usual. Lose liao dun disappear to whr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...