Shorty Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 I have to say Liverpool fans are the most optimistic lot for the past 20 years. Beating Man Utd is like winning premier league i hv a saying...." there's always hope, no matter how hopeless you are".... so we are stil hoping. hehehe. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 well tell that to Brazil coach. He play Lucas when the rest of his squad are not available. Reserve u know... reserve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 He play Lucas when the rest of his squad are not available. Reserve u know... reserve funny thing is his first team cannot win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Intruder alert Intruder Alert.... Who let the dog in? who who who. Who let the dog in? who who who They can come in... unless u put thread title pool fans edition and create one more manure edition Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Maybe lucas is sort of a lucky charm for Brazil?? not because he is good. but when he play, his opponent become lousy?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 They can come in... unless u put thread title pool fans edition and create one more manure edition come in is ok.... but dun come in and anyhow bark n bite.. then it is a noti dog. Need to bring out the cane. Mayb call in SPCA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Maybe lucas is sort of a lucky charm for Brazil?? not because he is good. but when he play, his opponent become lousy?? no lah... whenever he play... his opponent laugh until leg turn jelly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 no lah... whenever he play... his opponent laugh until leg turn jelly if only all liverpool opponent are like that :angry: anyway, notice that he did pretty well when ever he come on as a sub. maybe its how we should use Lucas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 if only all liverpool opponent are like that :angry: anyway, notice that he did pretty well when ever he come on as a sub. maybe its how we should use Lucas. The best way to get the best out of Lucas is............SELL HIM. For goodness sake. SELL HIM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 1, 2010 Author Share September 1, 2010 How former Pool manager see Lucas as ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 How former Pool manager see Lucas as ...... Ask the current Brazil Coach and current Liverpool Manager too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 come in is ok.... but dun come in and anyhow bark n bite.. then it is a noti dog. Need to bring out the cane. Mayb call in SPCA u dunno meh... only a few manure fans in MCF can really converse properly on the topic.. the rest all juz bark Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 1, 2010 Author Share September 1, 2010 u dunno meh... only a few manure fans in MCF can really converse properly on the topic.. the rest all juz bark Bro Kingcopa tried with a thread but only (.........) fans replied ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Bro Kingcopa tried with a thread but only (.........) fans replied ..... i think we need to go in n bark bark then they respond. normal chitchat they dun understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 i think we need to go in n bark bark then they respond. normal chitchat they dun understand. yeah. that thread got more pool fans than Manure fans.. then we go bark there. liverpool fan tell us to come back.... :angry: no sight of Manure fan throughout Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JumpySpeedFiend 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 When Stoke showed interest in Lucas, Roy's response was if they come up with a 20m offer, he will consider. Else, he will not contemplate letting any of the first team player leaves at such a late stage of transfer window. That's how highly Roy rate Lucas. Back to the prediction, to stand a chance at OT, Roy has to get the new signings, Konchesky and Miereles to click immediate and his tactics sort out. Else, get ready for another nightmare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 i think we need to go in n bark bark then they respond. normal chitchat they dun understand. Are u sure they are not mutes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Dun have much hope for that match. Draw or lose. Win... abit hard from the way they play recently. But who knows... they tend to be more fire up during such match. Just hope Ferdinard and Vidic start ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...