ManU Vs Liverpool ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

after last nite dismal result.... This weekend i will take Man U and give ball [laugh]

Terrible performance..... all except Reina perform like crap.

Glenn Johnson..... no eye see. Lucas, cant even make a decent short pass. Poulsen, he always look shaky with the ball. Jovanotic.... look crap. Maxi... did he play [shakehead] Torres did his best but most of the time, he have to drop deep to get the ball. when he got the ball, he have to deal with 2-3 players w/o much support from his teammate.

RH..... i am losing faith with him F&F. Total waste of time watching them play.

so far very disappointed on both teams, especially manu, maybe they have to wait for anther year. Chelsea seems like a sole winner for now - 4 games, 4 wins.

sopcast lousy quality leh.. i prefer veetle [laugh]

nvm lah.. tong for one season only... next yr can take with starhub [laugh]

anyway this season nothing to look forward.

Wait Starfark tell u to pay 50 buck a mth to watch football, u wan meh [laugh]

sopcast lousy quality leh.. i prefer veetle [laugh]

nvm lah.. tong for one season only... next yr can take with starhub [laugh]

this one depend on the streamer lah. you go where to check for the channel

i go myp2p.... there you see which one have high bitz that one will be clearer.

maybe i should just support chelsea lah.

My friend just call me this morning asking me if i am interested in the chelsea away jersey. He too big cannot fit into the jersey so ask me. I can pass to u [:p]

i'm talking abt myp2p leh <_<

My friend just call me this morning asking me if i am interested in the chelsea away jersey. He too big cannot fit into the jersey so ask me. I can pass to u [:p]

U wear to play futsal lor [:p]

BS lah.... i still see poor pics quality n serious lag even though it show high bitz

my one no lagged leh.

JW st 25 using Starhub. totally no lagged at all for me. quality better than a lot of other one i see of couse loss to Mio TV lah.

somemore i am using Wifi on my Laptop. HP DV3.

Edited by Joseph22

my one no lagged leh.

JW st 25 using Starhub. totally no lagged at all for me. quality better than a lot of other one i see of couse loss to Mio TV lah.

somemore i am using Wifi on my Laptop. HP DV3.

Yest match u use wic link? Me and copa will confirm whether u BS or not for yest match <_<

wait i try to access the page from my iphone. office block my access to p2p.

tonight check and let you know.

Edited by Joseph22

Birmingham City is never an easy ground to play. Out of 19 teams who went there last season, only 2 got a victory.

That said, there is no excuse for that dismal performance yesterday. I am not disappointed coming away with a point when it could easily be a defeat if not for Pepe. However, I am very disappointed with the level of play.

I have said many times, if Roy wants to set the team out in 4-2-3-1, Poulsen and Lucas is a NO-NO. Just how long does he needs to see this? Both of them are almost identical in the way they play and most importantly, they do not push up enough to support the attack. For those anti-Lucas fans, please note that he completed 30 out of 34 passes, so to say he conceded possession everytime is not fair. If you ask me, who should be taken out at HT, I will say Torres.

Granted, he did not get the support but he totally out of sort yesterday. His first touch is poor, his decision making in the box is questionable. I see no fire in him. If this is the Torres we will be seeing at OT next week, Vidic will have an easy time.

As a team, we created very little yesterday. Jovanovic needs to develop an eye for a pass whenever he receives the ball. I observed that he tends to dribble when he gets the ball when sometimes, it might be better for him to lay it off to a team mate and go for the one-two. That's who you unlock defence, not by charging in. Maxi only appeared in the second half.

Apart from Pepe, I felt the 2 debutants did fairly ok. Konchesky needs to impose himself more and Meireles, is making himself useful in the opponent's box.

We have ditched zonal marking. However, I am not convinced that our man marking is up to mark. I have lost count on how many times Birmingham's players are able to get free headers in our box from set piece. If we do not improve on this, we will concede heavily at OT from set pieces.

I will continue to support Roy but I sincerely hope that he can move the team forward. Sad to say, from what I am seeing so far, we are getting worse.

Birmingham City is never an easy ground to play. Out of 19 teams who went there last season, only 2 got a victory.

That said, there is no excuse for that dismal performance yesterday. I am not disappointed coming away with a point when it could easily be a defeat if not for Pepe. However, I am very disappointed with the level of play.

I have said many times, if Roy wants to set the team out in 4-2-3-1, Poulsen and Lucas is a NO-NO. Just how long does he needs to see this? Both of them are almost identical in the way they play and most importantly, they do not push up enough to support the attack. For those anti-Lucas fans, please note that he completed 30 out of 34 passes, so to say he conceded possession everytime is not fair. If you ask me, who should be taken out at HT, I will say Torres.

Granted, he did not get the support but he totally out of sort yesterday. His first touch is poor, his decision making in the box is questionable. I see no fire in him. If this is the Torres we will be seeing at OT next week, Vidic will have an easy time.

As a team, we created very little yesterday. Jovanovic needs to develop an eye for a pass whenever he receives the ball. I observed that he tends to dribble when he gets the ball when sometimes, it might be better for him to lay it off to a team mate and go for the one-two. That's who you unlock defence, not by charging in. Maxi only appeared in the second half.

Apart from Pepe, I felt the 2 debutants did fairly ok. Konchesky needs to impose himself more and Meireles, is making himself useful in the opponent's box.

We have ditched zonal marking. However, I am not convinced that our man marking is up to mark. I have lost count on how many times Birmingham's players are able to get free headers in our box from set piece. If we do not improve on this, we will concede heavily at OT from set pieces.

I will continue to support Roy but I sincerely hope that he can move the team forward. Sad to say, from what I am seeing so far, we are getting worse.

This statement do not go well with me... completing 30 5 yards passes is as good as not playing at all.... i can also complete the same number of passes in 1 hr of futsal <_<

Well that dun make him any good. Dun see what contribution he have for the team.

Torres... first half is really terrible but be fair to him.... everytime he got the ball, 2-3 Birmingham players will pressure him, no support from midfield and he is isolated up front.

I see Rafa's shadow in RH. Not only the team is same as rafa's, even the formation and lack of idea are the same.

From the way it seem... we are not moving forward.