ManU Vs Liverpool ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

Ya i was wondering what the heck is RH thinking of...... 75 min then sub Lucas out. If me... i take him out before HT liao.

Poulsen n Lucas in central midfield...... see how they over run by Man U Ah peks.

I also agee...

Poulsen n lucas doesnt seem to be the best pairing.....

[thumbsdown]

I think he wana pass to Milan ......

But the thing he...

The attack cant even seem to be organized...

Midfield as well...

Liverpool now need to focus on how to pass and attack well...

The way i see them play yest [shakehead]

[wave] to title liao

[bigcry][bigcry]

milan as left wing is very poor. [bigcry] our left wings used to be so strong and now [bigcry]

it gets increasingly frustrating watching them play.

theres no desire to win the ball, and even when the ball is fortunately won, its given straight back to the Birmingham.

sigh, its 4 games in, and pool are 7 points behind the leaders, 5 behind the runners up, and 3 behind the mancs. ordinarily, you'd think its just a bad start, and that they'd improve. but from the last 2 performances, i can count the number of real chances created with one hand. sigh. i wont be surprised if they finished outside the top 10.

frankly, i should've just saved my money and screwed singtel.

theres no desire to win the ball, and even when the ball is fortunately won, its given straight back to the Birmingham.

sigh, its 4 games in, and pool are 7 points behind the leaders, 5 behind the runners up, and 3 behind the mancs. ordinarily, you'd think its just a bad start, and that they'd improve. but from the last 2 performances, i can count the number of real chances created with one hand. sigh. i wont be surprised if they finished outside the top 10.

If its consolation, we are on the same pt as man city [laugh]

Heng man.... I screw Sinktel before i kena screwed [laugh]

Me2 [laugh]

But it seems the copyrite police is very active nowadays <_<

using veetle last nite but halfway, link gone. so switch to sopcast... shiok shiok till the end. but not so shiok on the result lah.

IIRC p2p streaming not really against copyrite if we dont download the whole clip.

I'm not talking abt us lah... i had to change links at least 3-4 times yest due to the channel on veetle or sopcast being taken down due to copyright claim <_<

if you understand cantonese. use UUSee. but hor, it streaming is 1 min later than others. its a china website.

sopcast no issue leh.

Nope.... [laugh]

err.. you need to listen to comentory or not?? [laugh]

yesterday watch the match using spotcase from some country where i cannot understand the language. [laugh]