ManU Vs Liverpool ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

On 9/7/2010 at 1:57 AM, Wish1719 said:

Who says they got nothing to expect this season???? <_<

RELEGATION ZONE..... [:p]

Not this season lah. be realistic abit mah. I know u cant wait to see Liverpool relegated but this wont happen. At least for this season.

On 9/7/2010 at 2:06 AM, Kingcopa said:

Not this season lah. be realistic abit mah. I know u cant wait to see Liverpool relegated but this wont happen. At least for this season.

[laugh][laugh]

sorry hor.....besides MU, i also like Liverpool, only thing is they are not getting things right...

the way they are playing nowadays....too dependent on the few key players....without them,

they are playing like school boys.....sad....

i still prefer their 70's team...the way they gel together... [grouphug]

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...and&cc=3888

Liverpool have confirmed that Dirk Kuyt will be out of action for four weeks after sustaining a shoulder injury.

Kuyt suffered the injury during training while on international duty with Netherlands, and boss Bert van Marwijk said he would "probably have a few weeks off" as a result of the problem. Kuyt returned to England for further tests on Monday and Liverpool have now confirmed he faces a month on the sidelines.

Club doctor Peter Brukner said: "Dirk has damaged his shoulder at the A-C joint, which is between the collar bone and the shoulder. He is likely to be out for four weeks."

As a result of the injury, Kuyt is set to miss games against Birmingham, Steaua Bucharest, Manchester United, Northampton, Sunderland and Utrecht.

On 9/7/2010 at 1:37 AM, Wish1719 said:

Unker......

MU doesn't need to field Rooney to beat LiverFool lah.... [:p]

sure no need to field rooney ............... :blink:

wait all rooney clubbing kakis refuse to play also ................. [sly][:p][:p]

On 9/8/2010 at 12:21 AM, Wish1719 said:

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...and&cc=3888

Liverpool have confirmed that Dirk Kuyt will be out of action for four weeks after sustaining a shoulder injury.

Kuyt suffered the injury during training while on international duty with Netherlands, and boss Bert van Marwijk said he would "probably have a few weeks off" as a result of the problem. Kuyt returned to England for further tests on Monday and Liverpool have now confirmed he faces a month on the sidelines.

Club doctor Peter Brukner said: "Dirk has damaged his shoulder at the A-C joint, which is between the collar bone and the shoulder. He is likely to be out for four weeks."

As a result of the injury, Kuyt is set to miss games against Birmingham, Steaua Bucharest, Manchester United, Northampton, Sunderland and Utrecht.

ManU scare of Kuyt? [laugh][laugh]

On 9/8/2010 at 12:27 AM, Picnic06 said:

sure no need to field rooney ............... :blink:

wait all rooney clubbing kakis refuse to play also ................. [sly][:p][:p]

if he doesn't play, he probably looking for you at CV.... [laugh][:p]

after last nite dismal result.... This weekend i will take Man U and give ball [laugh]

Terrible performance..... all except Reina perform like crap.

Glenn Johnson..... no eye see. Lucas, cant even make a decent short pass. Poulsen, he always look shaky with the ball. Jovanotic.... look crap. Maxi... did he play [shakehead] Torres did his best but most of the time, he have to drop deep to get the ball. when he got the ball, he have to deal with 2-3 players w/o much support from his teammate.

RH..... i am losing faith with him F&F. Total waste of time watching them play.

On 9/13/2010 at 1:18 AM, Kingcopa said:

after last nite dismal result.... This weekend i will take Man U and give ball [laugh]

Glenn Johnson..... no eye see. Lucas, cant even make a decent short pass. Poulsen, he always look shaky with the ball. Jovanotic.... look crap. Maxi... did he play [shakehead] Torres did his best but most of the time, he have to drop deep to get the ball. when he got the ball, he have to deal with 2-3 players w/o much support from his teammate.

this spell out our whole season. mid table team [shakehead]

also, why is GJ pumping only long ball??

Edited by Joseph22

On 9/13/2010 at 1:18 AM, Kingcopa said:

I tot he should have sub mereiles with lucas much earlier.. mereiles looked threatening but only got 15 min [shakehead]

And pool played better when he was playing..

If lucas starts on sunday, i confirm lose faith [shakehead]

On 9/13/2010 at 1:20 AM, Joseph22 said:

GJ look like SG international rather than Eng International last nite. Always caught out of position when he roam up field. His crossing sucks big time. cannot cross properly, then stick to your defendsive duties.

Lucas....... total pcs of sh*t... Brazilian International....... The manager must be blind. I dun expect him to spray long cross field passes like Alonso but yesterday....... he cannot even make a decent short pass. Always give possession away.

On 9/13/2010 at 1:21 AM, Dj_spike said:

I tot he should have sub mereiles with lucas much earlier.. mereiles looked threatening but only got 15 min [shakehead]

And pool played better when he was playing..

If lucas starts on sunday, i confirm lose faith [shakehead]

Ya i was wondering what the heck is RH thinking of...... 75 min then sub Lucas out. If me... i take him out before HT liao.

Poulsen n Lucas in central midfield...... see how they over run by Man U Ah peks.

On 9/13/2010 at 1:28 AM, Kingcopa said:

Ya i was wondering what the heck is RH thinking of...... 75 min then sub Lucas out. If me... i take him out before HT liao.

Poulsen n Lucas in central midfield...... see how they over run by Man U Ah peks.

or at least pull SG back to midfield and play babel as 2nd striker.

at least we can control the mid field. [bigcry]

On 9/13/2010 at 1:28 AM, Kingcopa said:

The first touch of RM looks good... and it does not surprise me that poulsen played better after RM came in [laugh]

On 9/13/2010 at 1:20 AM, Joseph22 said:

I think he wana pass to Milan ......

But the thing he...

The attack cant even seem to be organized...

Midfield as well...

Liverpool now need to focus on how to pass and attack well...

The way i see them play yest [shakehead]

[wave] to title liao

[bigcry] [bigcry]