Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 actually the problem with LiverFool is they can only perform with stong opp. once a weak team, they get complacent.... That is not the main problem The coach is the problem ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 That is not the main problem The coach is the problem Salah liao..... Not only the coach is a problem..... The WHOLE TEAM IS A PROBLEM..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Salah liao..... Not only the coach is a problem..... The WHOLE TEAM IS A PROBLEM..... Just like Manure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Just like Manure No wor.....MU do not have any problems with their coach and team. In my opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Come 19 Sept 2010, ManU vs Liverpool ........................ ManU 1 - 2 Liverpool ...... I say it will be a win at OT. A draw at the Kop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kotila Clutched September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 And you never walk alone!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Man U give 1/2 ball. see liverpool no up .Hopefully i will lose $$$! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 1, 2010 Share September 1, 2010 Salah liao..... Not only the coach is a problem..... The WHOLE TEAM IS A PROBLEM..... The problem is the FANS....for having false hope on them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 No wor.....MU do not have any problems with their coach and team. In my opinion. you dont know meh?? MU coach is the problem because he is getting old. MU team is the problem because they need a peacock. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 No wor.....MU do not have any problems with their coach and team. In my opinion. bo pian....his liverfool goner liao....so trying to drag others along... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 2, 2010 Author Share September 2, 2010 Give 2 what first??? ha..ha... you the only one ..................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 bo pian....his liverfool goner liao....so trying to drag others along... nb expose me :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 ha..ha... you the only one ..................... you the "lau hoo li" , got so many hidden stuff in your pocket... talk to you also must think properly first.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 The problem is the FANS....for having false hope on them.... This is show support... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 YNWA!!! It actually has a secret meaning.. U all still dunno rite!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 bo pian....his liverfool goner liao....so trying to drag others along... Yah loh.....Sour comments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 he played at WC mah....but stil nvr notice...cos nvr watch portugal's games!hehehe mereiles is good...he was better than peacock or simao at the WC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 2, 2010 Share September 2, 2010 (edited) mereiles is good...he was better than peacock or simao at the WC He is from FC Porto should be good. Edited September 2, 2010 by Joseph22 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...