ManU Vs Liverpool ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

he got no faith in his team mah [laugh]

give me 1-1/2 ball i also take even though i support Liverpool [laugh]

this is not no faith....

Ah pui own self said they can hamtam 8-0 mah....

so ask for 2 ball is not beri much leh.... <_<[:p]

2 ball i also makan lah. then hantum big big...... borrow Ah long and dump all in liao lor [:p]

no need go until Ah Long lah....

just sell house sell car can liao.... [laugh][laugh][:p]

this is not no faith....

Ah pui own self said they can hamtam 8-0 mah....

so ask for 2 ball is not beri much leh.... <_<[:p]

nono. you salah liao i am refering to Robo not you lah.. 2 ball very reasonable liao [laugh]

i see you also got no faith in LiverFool..... [laugh][laugh][:p]

not just him. me too [:p]

but 1/2 ball i dont dare to take cause they always proof critics wrong one. -_-

let the matche say themself [laugh]

the best time in the 90 mins will win, usually [laugh][laugh]

you mean Team??

Actually no, best team in 90 mins might not win. its the team that can score more goals win [laugh]

Example is Last season Championship final [sly]

let the matche say themself [laugh]

the best time in the 90 mins will win, usually [laugh][laugh]

Wrong....Best team doesn't always win....bookie win....hahahah

WBA played better team last weekend...

not just him. me too [:p]

but 1/2 ball i dont dare to take cause they always proof critics wrong one. -_-

[laugh][laugh] actually the problem with LiverFool is

they can only perform with stong opp.

once a weak team, they get complacent....