ManU Vs Liverpool ..............

Maxus-MIFA9

Reported in today ST : former Pool manager, RB is in [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] at Inter Milan

First match 0 - 0 .......... :ph34r:

same sickness as when he was at Pool....... playing players out of position ....... something wrong in his mind ...... [hur]

Edited by Picnic06

Reported in today ST : former Pool manager, RB is in [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] at Inter Milan

same sickness as when he was at Pool....... playing players out of position ....... something wrong in his mind ...... [hur]

Jose Morinho also 0-0 in Real marid leh.

JM now [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] at RM.

Told u he need lucas liao. Still dun wan to bring him over.

Liverpool need to play like Brazil in order for Lucas to shine [laugh]

Evidence to the national games Brazil had been winning. [:p]

Come 19 Sept 2010, ManU vs Liverpool ........................ [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

ManU 1 - 2 Liverpool ...... [smash][smash]

I have to say Liverpool fans are the most optimistic lot for the past 20 years. Beating Man Utd is like winning premier league [rolleyes]

there is a saying among the Commentator.

If BPL consist of 19 Man U and 1 Liverpool, the BPL title will belong to Liverpool [laugh]

Edited by Joseph22

Liverpool need to play like Brazil in order for Lucas to shine [laugh]

Evidence to the national games Brazil had been winning. [:p]

I say Liverpool need to play in Championship in order for Lucas to shine <_<