We are going to be as rare as polar bear

LoverofCar

I prefer they put the actual figures at the various percentage% data points.

Only thru the figures can we see the housig demand more clearly.

So in a mrt, either the one one your left or right is a foreigner or the one standing in front of you!

I only hope these 1/3 will stay here and keep the properties in demand. I fear the day when they lose confidence in Singapore and return to homeland enmass!

I prefer they put the actual figures at the various percentage% data points.

Only thru the figures can we see the housig demand more clearly.

So in a mrt, either the one one your left or right is a foreigner or the one standing in front of you!

I only hope these 1/3 will stay here and keep the properties in demand. I fear the day when they lose confidence in Singapore and return to homeland enmass!

Talk about MRT...How about one of this day where the driver on your right and left are FT. Then i will re-nick myself polar bear. [bigcry]

from the start, i dun think inviting so many foreigners, which alot doesnt consider as talent here is a good move.

come on..lets make more babies..every true blue singaporean make 10 babies..can win them in numbers [laugh]

actually should apply and get direct citizenship....

cos if get PR status,

people take Singapore as a stepping stone....

come here study, get cert,

defer NS,

go back their country and work....

haiz....

come on..lets make more babies..every true blue singaporean make 10 babies..can win them in numbers [laugh]

Errr...so why so many of us are still staring at the computer right now??? Isn't time to make babies??? [laugh]

U need two to make baby. The only person in the room now dozing like pig. [laugh] Wake her up i will be in big s--t. [knife] So how to make baby ? [wave]

"good move or not" depends on whose perspective it is........but we must remember that these people are brought in with the objective to replace the locals..............i mean to replace the missing babies, as they claimed...

but then i also realised the number they brought in are far more than the number of missing babies... :blink:

from the start, i dun think inviting so many foreigners, which alot doesnt consider as talent here is a good move.

these people are talent leh, you think these people stupid meh?

actually should apply and get direct citizenship....

cos if get PR status,

people take Singapore as a stepping stone....

come here study, get cert,

defer NS,

go back their country and work....

haiz....

"good move or not" depends on whose perspective it is........but we must remember that these people are brought in with the objective to replace the locals..............i mean to replace the missing babies, as they claimed...

but then i also realised the number they brought in are far more than the number of missing babies... :blink:

exactly!

U need two to make baby. The only person in the room now dozing like pig. [laugh] Wake her up i will be in big s--t. [knife] So how to make baby ? [wave]

The key is 'element of surprise'! Once 'unit' is 'deployed' into 'enemy territory', the enemy will surrender.... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

you think make babies so easy meah???

Lol....

That's why Ah Kong decided that letting more FT in is much faster and easier..... [laugh]

I think out of the 3 million plus citizens only 2 million plus are local born.

Citizenship is given out like tissue paper nowadays.

At my condo, when i go swimming, 7 out of 10 are ang mohs.... we are already rare species..

Hhhmmmm,maybe locals dont like to go swimming..?