Customers humiliate waiter throughout meal

Cootie-Monster

On 8/31/2010 at 2:42 AM, TortoiseRacer said:

Hail Hitler!

What a bunch of idiots.. i hope they get condemned. Unreasonable b@st@rds.. They think just because they are customers they are always right..Ill taught brats.. maybe the family surname is Lau.. [lipsrsealed][sly]

surely S/he would have given feedback...provided s/he got a free meal [:p]

If I were the waiter, I don't mind losing my job. I'd say, 'Scold me all you want. See you in Hell.'

Then throw apron and uniform on the floor and find another job. [laugh]

Edited by Prostcode

You burn, wait other people breath in the ash, become like them also.

Use plastic bags, wrap tight tight, then vacuum pack, make sure their bodies cannot rot,

then bury in the ground, making very sure ground is nice and moist all year round.

Like that under FengShui, their children and t7hereafter all suay like fark, end up after then,

2nd generation all die off. Then, Dig up and burn and mix wit7h cement and use as blocks, for building basement,

then everyday they under LOADS of stress. [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/31/2010 at 2:32 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Eh please hor.. don't pollute Mother Earth with these scum.. burn into ashes better la.. [laugh]

On 8/31/2010 at 2:44 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Use plastic bags, wrap tight tight, then vacuum pack, make sure their bodies cannot rot,

then bury in the ground, making very sure ground is nice and moist all year round.

Like that under FengShui, their children and t7hereafter all suay like fark, end up after then,

2nd generation all die off. Then, Dig up and burn and mix wit7h cement and use as blocks, for building basement,

acherlee better to make their bodies as road humps.... [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/31/2010 at 2:43 AM, Prostcode said:

If I were the waiter, I don't mind losing my job. I'd say, 'Scold me all you want. See you in Hell.'

Then throw apron and uniform on the floor and find another job. [laugh]

er...u throw uniform..y naked leh....they see oso shiok [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Knn, if I the waiter, confirm all face kana cut7 by the plates liow, and need ambulance, cos backside also tear. CCB! [furious] [furious]

On 8/31/2010 at 2:34 AM, RadX said:

with teh affluence of society...I am seeing more of themse mother CBs...really, they think they have it made and can act like the 'joo chiat' a$$es...no regard for fellow beings

C'mon, the fellow is dping his job, and not that it is such a major crime...God's sake...

gotta see the face clearly cos if ever they require my business...DHL

On 8/31/2010 at 2:48 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Knn, if I the waiter, confirm all face kana cut7 by the plates liow, and need ambulance, cos backside also tear. CCB! [furious] [furious]

at least go jail also song steady hor

On 8/31/2010 at 2:48 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Eyh going not lah! WTF!

knn...u like cat give birth...let you know Thursday lah...i on cos...nb

On 8/31/2010 at 2:44 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Ok ok, let's just dispose of them as per biohazard standards. RadX got do biohazard disposal or not? [laugh]

Bio hazard Radx don't do lah, this way best, all kana cow cow. [laugh] [laugh]

On 8/31/2010 at 2:49 AM, Beehive3783 said:

Ok ok, let's just dispose of them as per biohazard standards. RadX got do biohazard disposal or not? [laugh]

On 8/31/2010 at 2:46 AM, RadX said:

er...u throw uniform..y naked leh....they see oso shiok [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Uniform only bro, boxers still on. They don't deserve to see my dangling manhood, especially the Hitler aunty! [laugh]

I think everyone in the family got attitude problem or they are already angry amongst themselves and venting anger at waiter.

They failed to realise that everthng they eat while in ANGER mode will give them indigestion, stomach ulcers and increase their risk level for Cancer Hahaha...

On 8/31/2010 at 2:01 AM, Mockngbrd said:

looks like Astons to me.... what a bunch of low lifes..eat cheap food still act "high crass"

bro,

totally agreed...got abit of $, act like they own the whole world..

only those with low self-esteem will protrait themselves as such.