Summer69 Clutched August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 eat economy western food still want to act high class. really CMI. i wonder if they eat zhi-char, how they behave har??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 It's the same kind of people I stay away from when I'm overseas for a holiday. Ugly Stinkaporeans at its best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 1:31 AM, Beehive3783 said: Farking elites looking down on people.. RadX will take care of dipsh1ts like them. Right RadX? eh eh..this also i kena recall [laugh] MO does the living part lah...I do the aftermath...and see whether worth it or send to Sembwaste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Radx also sometimes like that one. he now busy preparing to suan xmm at Comex. [laugh] On 8/31/2010 at 1:31 AM, Beehive3783 said: Farking elites looking down on people.. RadX will take care of dipsh1ts like them. Right RadX? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Knn..now we macham tag team ah? [laugh] On 8/31/2010 at 2:14 AM, RadX said: eh eh..this also i kena recall [laugh] MO does the living part lah...I do the aftermath...and see whether worth it or send to Sembwaste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:19 AM, Mazdaowner said: Knn..now we macham tag team ah? [laugh] If burn we have to ad in your brudder...do DNA testing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:14 AM, RadX said: eh eh..this also i kena recall [laugh] MO does the living part lah...I do the aftermath...and see whether worth it or send to Sembwaste Well, from what I see, you can sell them your package (they should be rich enough), then pack them off to Sembwaste for incineration.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Ok, so now it's a threesome, awesome. Eyh, Comex Thursday ai mai? Friday sure crowd one. I need to do bulk purchase on Compaq CPUs and Server accessories. you SMS me, dowan wait like last time and then see people's lost husky. [laugh] On 8/31/2010 at 2:21 AM, RadX said: If burn we have to ad in your brudder...do DNA testing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 1:35 AM, Yattokame said: I think you people are insensitive. can't you see from the picture that the lady has some mascular disorder, and the rest of those at the table, as well? Hence do understand they cannot move their hands to pass the food around. Or they are allergic to the damn plates. the waiter was expected to feed them too, based on their medical conditions. sometimes we judge too soon and too harsh. Ya.. Could be pinoy waiter and HK customers. There is bad blood between the 2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 These motherCBs only good for landfill. :angry: On 8/31/2010 at 2:25 AM, Beehive3783 said: Well, from what I see, you can sell them your package (they should be rich enough), then pack them off to Sembwaste for incineration.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:17 AM, Mazdaowner said: Radx also sometimes like that one. he now busy preparing to suan xmm at Comex. [laugh] Shouldn't he be promoting his packages at Comex instead? 7th Month ending liao leh.. This is his best chance to hit the target for this calendar year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: These motherCBs only good for landfill. :angry: Eh please hor.. don't pollute Mother Earth with these scum.. burn into ashes better la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Comex organizers told him two words when they say his application for a Comex Booth. "Fark Spider" [laugh] On 8/31/2010 at 2:28 AM, Beehive3783 said: Shouldn't he be promoting his packages at Comex instead? 7th Month ending liao leh.. This is his best chance to hit the target for this calendar year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: These motherCBs only good for landfill. :angry: with teh affluence of society...I am seeing more of themse mother CBs...really, they think they have it made and can act like the 'joo chiat' a$$es...no regard for fellow beings C'mon, the fellow is dping his job, and not that it is such a major crime...God's sake... gotta see the face clearly cos if ever they require my business...DHL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:33 AM, Mazdaowner said: Comex organizers told him two words when they say his application for a Comex Booth. "Fark Spider" [laugh] Yeah...they told me do it at PC Show [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Well, IMO... Waiter are also human... Cos personally, in my poly days... I used to work as waiter, sales person (selling t shirts)... I know its not an easy task. I have personally seen some thinking themselves machiam like King like tat [hur] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:35 AM, RadX said: Yeah...they told me do it at PC Show [laugh] Did they tell you spiders are not included? Have to buy package from them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Hail Hitler! What a bunch of idiots.. i hope they get condemned. Unreasonable b@st@rds.. They think just because they are customers they are always right..Ill taught brats.. maybe the family surname is Lau.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...