Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 On 8/30/2010 at 2:36 PM, N3ver said: just try the same thing back at her...see if she likes the experience You can do better than that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 On 8/30/2010 at 2:42 PM, Sleepy-T said: this is the worse advice, what happen if her reaction is not fast.... Agree. Chances are she will fall for the ambush Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 30, 2010 Share August 30, 2010 just play your part and don't do anything funny.... if you do the same as the bugger, wouldn't that make you a bugger as well??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ianguo Neutral Newbie August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 While i was driving back last night, there was a annoying taxi that kept on tapping his brake throughout the way. It was like a disco light that kept on flashing... maybe he was tapping his brake in sync with the tempo of the music in his car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 then bump into him according to your tempo in the car??? haha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thunder7890 Neutral Newbie August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Bro, why so work up. Since you already horned her immediate after she cut into your path. I have since so many such drivers on the road nowaday and unless you sue them if not life still have to move on and be happy why still keep in heart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 if you can't tahan, there's always the buses and MRT's to take.... haha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex250 Clutched August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 (edited) I am so gettign myself one of those in dash cams! Edited August 31, 2010 by Lex250 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 get front, side and rear ones lah.... haha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex250 Clutched August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 at the rate we r going top and bottom too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 If by getting cameras, email to TP & LTA for the offences others made and THEY RESPONSE, I will get it too. By I doubt they will do anything about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 all the authorities see us as are $$$..... they don't really give a damn about us....frankly.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 12:48 AM, Ianguo said: While i was driving back last night, there was a annoying taxi that kept on tapping his brake throughout the way. It was like a disco light that kept on flashing... maybe he was tapping his brake in sync with the tempo of the music in his car. Was driving behind one guy along AYE last Sat, same thing lah . . . tap tap tap on his brakes when the car ahead of him was like 100m away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Sigh, some driver are really [sleeping] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 having fits in their legs??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 Dunnoe how she pass her TP . Somehow or rather , I feel it is fair for female learners taking TP to have female tester instead of uncle. I once encountered during my time of driving in circuit during my TP ,I witnessed a lady learner knocked down the pole while doing vertical parking clearly an immediate failure but at the end of the day while I flop mine , overheard the preivous learner on the HP telling her darlin that she passed. I was like WTF ?????? FYI , tat lady was very chio wearing short skirts everything. I mean jokes apart....... at the end of the day , who are the ones TP put on the roads????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 8:09 AM, HARDGAYHOOOO said: Dunnoe how she pass her TP . Somehow or rather , I feel it is fair for female learners taking TP to have female tester instead of uncle. I once encountered during my time of driving in circuit during my TP ,I witnessed a lady learner knocked down the pole while doing vertical parking clearly an immediate failure but at the end of the day while I flop mine , overheard the preivous learner on the HP telling her darlin that she passed. I was like WTF ?????? FYI , tat lady was very chio wearing short skirts everything. I mean jokes apart....... at the end of the day , who are the ones TP put on the roads????? Knock down pole not immediate failure. its i think 10 points or 20 points deduction per kock down pole. so she still have 4 point to deduct before failure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 31, 2010 Share August 31, 2010 On 8/31/2010 at 2:31 AM, Vroomtattat said: Was driving behind one guy along AYE last Sat, same thing lah . . . tap tap tap on his brakes when the car ahead of him was like 100m away I just encountered one this morning. Black SUV Lexus..... Along CTE from AMK Ave 5 onwards. No cars were in front. At CTE tunnel, I gave up and overtook him. Managed to catch a glimpse of his face. He look sleepy and tired. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...