She goes topless in daring carpark PDA

Jp66

think the stomper must be envious of them..

if u read from her article.. she said.. "they did it for an about an hour".. meaning she also enjoying the show for an hour.. lol

Can someone tell the contributor that comex is coming next week... go buy a DSLR camera with at least 150x zoom lens....

Can't even tell if it really is a female from the pic...

long hair and wear skirt does not mean a gal leh...

later is bapok how ar??

That place so dirty, if hands happen to touch the floor, wall etc den use those soiled hands, fingers to touch and arouse each other private parts and may get infection in the end...

  On 8/29/2010 at 4:20 AM, Curahee said:

That place so dirty, if hands happen to touch the floor, wall etc den use those soiled hands, fingers to touch and arouse each other private parts and may get infection in the end...

dude, if 500 years ago people can make love in a cave, I think this one is ok la....

Also, I think people in very backward countries could be making babies on a dirty floor too.

On 8/29/2010 at 4:40 AM, Icedbs said:

dude, if 500 years ago people can make love in a cave, I think this one is ok la....

Also, I think people in very backward countries could be making babies on a dirty floor too.

Got hole and stick, anywhere also can. heh :D

wahlau...very young kids...very daring nowadays. too bad for the lousy camera. whoever can get the regular place where this kind of things r happening, pls let us know.

On 8/29/2010 at 4:11 AM, Drumstick said:

Can someone tell the contributor that comex is coming next week... go buy a DSLR camera with at least 150x zoom lens....

Can't even tell if it really is a female from the pic...

long hair and wear skirt does not mean a gal leh...

later is bapok how ar??

LOL.. [laugh]

On 8/29/2010 at 3:58 AM, Speedz76 said:

think the stomper must be envious of them..

if u read from her article.. she said.. "they did it for an about an hour".. meaning she also enjoying the show for an hour.. lol

Maybe she also high liao that time after seeing the show for an hr..

On 8/29/2010 at 7:50 AM, Andrewtyr said:

I thought now is Ramadan, no sex, food or water after day break??

That is exactly why birth control in country with widespread famine and drought is not effective. To fight hunger, they engage in sex.

  On 8/29/2010 at 8:10 AM, Tireburner said:

If I see them at my place, I would pour a pail of water on them.

that should withdraw the erection [laugh]