I have to answer for Singtel's mistake

Cerano

Talking about service, the other day I sent my A**r laptop for repair as the cooling fan broke down.

3 days later went to pick it up and found out it could not boot up! [:(]

Walk up to the service counter and told the guy "Bro, now cannot boot up . . how leh?"

He got it back from me, took it to his tech guy and came back to me red faced.

"Sorry sir! We made a mistake in the repair and you need to leave it here a few more days"

AND He added "You don't have to come down to collect, we will send it to you"

That made my day although I was a bit frus . . . "okay lah bro, you send it to me. Lucky for you I'm a cool dude"

"Yes yes yes . . I know. Thank you for your understanding sir!And we are very sorry" he blurted.

"Never mind lah, Thanks!"

I was there almost one hour . . . [bigcry]

To Share,

Been with Singtel almost 10 years. Never once re-contracted.

I buy all my handset form Mustafa without contract. My monthly avg bill with Singtel $400-$500.

Every little screw up i push and push them. Bcos i no contract they 'value' me more i think. They rather keep me than to gain get a convert fromm the other telco?

Everytime i get this discount that discount. Call their CS got priority line, but once make me wait 15misn with their stoopid music. Complain get $100 dollar voucher. Sometime i mood i hung them ' do you want to be responsible for my termination? So they push to higher and higher. Some supervisor will decide and give some present.

My BB and hp multisim once breakdown 5hrs, they waive my basic subscription for 3 months.

Yeah, so i never been contracted and never will.

hmmm....

your bill so high thats why!!

Talking about service, the other day I sent my A**r laptop for repair as the cooling fan broke down.

Walk up to the service counter and told the guy "Bro, now cannot boot up . . how leh?"

"Sorry sir! We made a mistake in the repair and you need to leave it here a few more days"

That made my day although I was a bit frus . . . "okay lah bro, you send it to me. Lucky for you I'm a cool dude"

"Yes yes yes . . I know. Thank you for your understanding sir!And we are very sorry" he blurted.

better than HP

When they overcharged me n push me from dept to dept.... i was also without contract .. difference is my bill amount is not more than $100/mth...

UR big customer $400/mth!! so i believe even wif contract u still hav priority... but then it seem s that singtel style is they value New customer more than they regular old customer...

To Share,

I buy all my handset form Mustafa without contract. My monthly avg bill with Singtel $400-$500.

Every little screw up i push and push them. Bcos i no contract they 'value' me more i think. They rather keep me than to gain get a convert fromm the other telco?

Everytime i get this discount that discount. Call their CS got priority line, but once make me wait 15misn with their stoopid music. Complain get $100 dollar voucher. Sometime i mood i hung them ' do you want to be responsible for my termination? So they push to higher and higher. Some supervisor will decide and give some present.

My BB and hp multisim once breakdown 5hrs, they waive my basic subscription for 3 months.

Must wait hor, paper one need to make, specially during peak period now,

but will burn give you before end of this Chinese Lunar month. [laugh] [laugh]

I want gold.....

YOG medal

To Share,

if your bill is less than $50 every month, i think they will just tell u to fark off... [laugh]

they need excellent customer service to compensate for the sux product [laugh] [laugh] so that you even feel happy visit them every 3 months <_<

hmmm hope it works well for her!!

Nope... she is so mad that she decide to change to another service provider... she paid for early termination just to show how displeased she is... then she already book 1phone 4 32G with another service provider... will get it inabt 2 weeks time... a woman fury know no bound.... [rifle]

they need excellent customer service to compensate for the sux product [laugh] [laugh] so that you even feel happy visit them every 3 months <_<

ehh choy choy choy what visit them every 3 months ?? [sweatdrop][laugh]