I have to answer for Singtel's mistake

Cerano

Like me lor, my creative MP4, every 3 months visit them change new one lor. Serious! [laugh]

I also no complain, got backup mah. [laugh]

ehh choy choy choy what visit them every 3 months ?? [sweatdrop][laugh]

Like me lor, my creative MP4, every 3 months visit them change new one lor. Serious! [laugh]

Sifu, I want to be your disciple . . . teach me your kang hu. [laugh]

is it really worth it over an iphone?

iam considering between galaxy s and iphone 4 but incline towards galaxy s due to the iphone 4 without additional memory card slot and calls being cut off.

actually i prefer the design of iphone 4 over galaxy s.

by the way iam currently using the omnia and its about 3 years since i last bought a phone.

any chance that Apple will rectify the calls being cut off problem?

if so,i might change my mind.

iam considering between galaxy s and iphone 4 but incline towards galaxy s due to the iphone 4 without additional memory card slot and calls being cut off.

by the way iam currently using the omnia and its about 3 years since i last bought a phone.

so far with the two iphone 4s in my household not much of a cutting off issue with a case.

I donno about other people, but I'[m using mine and no cut off whatsoever, even without bumper, reception still very good. 3G also no problem.

soon they change until no new model/stock for you liao [laugh] [laugh]

Lucky you got your Iphone4, if not LJ sure kana cut off. [laugh]

so far with the two iphone 4s in my household not much of a cutting off issue with a case.

Singtel has to seriously consider reviewing its customer service policy. Is it fair that the customer pays for its failings? Why is it that even when given the opportunity to remedy the situation Singtel chooses to disregard its customers concerns?

Has Singtel grown complacent?

From your story, it seem to me that the whole customer escalation process is either not followed or totally missing.

Perhaps you as the customer was lapse also in following up, but when you finally bring this to them, they should try to quickly resolve it for you.

I am surprised that many people here thinks that singtel is not at fault.

No wonder only very few establishments in spore really take trouble to brush up their customer service. Why invest in customer service when most customers would think it is ok if the customer service screw up?

Singtel has to seriously consider reviewing its customer service policy. Is it fair that the customer pays for its failings? Why is it that even when given the opportunity to remedy the situation Singtel chooses to disregard its customers concerns?

Has Singtel grown complacent?

From your story, it seem to me that the whole customer escalation process is either not followed or totally missing.

Perhaps you as the customer was lapse also in following up, but when you finally bring this to them, they should try to quickly resolve it for you.

I am surprised that many people here thinks that singtel is not at fault.

No wonder only very few establishments in spore really take trouble to brush up their customer service. Why invest in customer service when most customers would think it is ok if the customer service screw up?

Thank you bro

I asked the manager

How can i escalate the matter further.

He told me brusquely, the matter has already been escalated i will forward your concerns to the marketing dept knn

I not worried, now using my 3rd one liow. [laugh] 4th ne sell off at discount, brand new. I still got the box.

soon they change until no new model/stock for you liao [laugh] [laugh]

Marketing got someone named knn ah? [laugh] [laugh]

He told me brusquely, the matter has already been escalated i will forward your concerns to the marketing dept knn