North Korean embassy car alledged hit & run in Geylang

Cootie-Monster

朝鲜大使馆车 涉嫌撞后逃

朝鲜大使馆车子被指在芽笼撞后逃,冲撞上一辆停放在路旁的车后,倒退险撞倒两名艳女,众人大喊,司机却绝尘而去。

去年12月,本地发生罗马尼亚公使涉嫌撞后逃,导致一死两伤的案件,震惊全国。不料,今天凌晨1时30分左右,芽笼21巷又发生大使馆车撞后逃的事故。而这回,肇祸的相信是朝鲜大使馆车。据了解,当时驾驶车子的是朝鲜驻我国大使馆三等秘书。

几名目击车祸的公众气愤难平,拨打《新明》热线。一名目击者黄先生(63岁,徳士司机)表示,事发时他和几名友人正在芽笼21巷角头的咖啡店喝茶聊天,突然看到一辆休旅车快速从沈氏道转入芽笼21巷。

Google Translate:

Korean Embassy car fled after the alleged collision

Korean Embassy car allegedly fled after the collision in Geylang, crash on a car parked in the street after the insurance hit back two Nuria, everyone yelled, the driver has to pull away.

Last year in December, the Romanian minister of local place to escape after the alleged collision, resulting in one death and two injuries in the case, which shocked the nation. But then, today, around 1:30, took place in Geylang, Lane 21, fled after the embassy hit by a car accident. But this time, I believe that the North Korean Embassy in the accident vehicle. It is understood, was driving the car that the Korean embassy in my country Third Secretary.

Witnessed a car accident several public frustrated, call the "new clear" hotline. One witness Wong (63 years old, Tokushima Shi drivers) that the time of the incident he and several friends are Geylang coffee shop corner, Lane 21, drink tea and chat, he suddenly saw a SUV speed from Shen's Road 21 Lane transferred to Geylang.

"Then I heard 'touch' of the noise, sport utility vehicles have crashed into parked cars in the street of a black." He described the accident, the SUV back soon, did not notice on the street, 2 Nuria. Seeing that we will build two Nuria SUV hit, everyone shouted and rushed forward immediately.

"The other end of emergency braking, and poor people should be knocked down half a meter on, really and danger." Unexpectedly, this SUV does not stop, the driver instead of pedal to the metal to pull away.

did not know that we had a North Korea embassy (or commission) in Singapore

Do we had alot of trade with North Korea??

Precisely. i was surprised to note we even had a NK embassy in SG. Thought they cut themselves off from the rest of the world.. :D:D

Geylang

1.30am

[sly]

(Good thing Singapore is out of range of their Taepo-Dong missiles)

They can come, torpedo, run in silent... we are not safe....

Precisely. i was surprised to note we even had a NK embassy in SG. Thought they cut themselves off from the rest of the world.. :D:D

all along have one..last i remember, their embassy(or rather, office) is at golden mile complex, the one opp beach rd army market..

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_diplo..._of_North_Korea

and there is even direct flight between SG and Pyongyang, although it's seasonal..

They can come, torpedo, run in silent... we are not safe....

what they wanna torpedo? fastcraft ferrying tekong recruits??? [laugh] [laugh]

wow....this is an eye opener..... [:p]

I've heard the old man's a big fan of Great/Beloved/Dear Leader.

Explains a lot, doesn't it? [laugh]

Why the hell can't he be a fan of Gandhi or somebody like that?

I've heard the old man's a big fan of Great/Beloved/Dear Leader.

Explains a lot, doesn't it? [laugh]

Why the hell can't he be a fan of Gandhi or somebody like that?

he is.... we are already more densely populated than india....

Edited by Ngck

Google Translate:

Korean Embassy car fled after the alleged collision

Korean Embassy car allegedly fled after the collision in Geylang, crash on a car parked in the street after the insurance hit back two Nuria, everyone yelled, the driver has to pull away.

Last year in December, the Romanian minister of local place to escape after the alleged collision, resulting in one death and two injuries in the case, which shocked the nation. But then, today, around 1:30, took place in Geylang, Lane 21, fled after the embassy hit by a car accident. But this time, I believe that the North Korean Embassy in the accident vehicle. It is understood, was driving the car that the Korean embassy in my country Third Secretary.

Witnessed a car accident several public frustrated, call the "new clear" hotline. One witness Wong (63 years old, Tokushima Shi drivers) that the time of the incident he and several friends are Geylang coffee shop corner, Lane 21, drink tea and chat, he suddenly saw a SUV speed from Shen's Road 21 Lane transferred to Geylang.

"Then I heard 'touch' of the noise, sport utility vehicles have crashed into parked cars in the street of a black." He described the accident, the SUV back soon, did not notice on the street, 2 Nuria. Seeing that we will build two Nuria SUV hit, everyone shouted and rushed forward immediately.

"The other end of emergency braking, and poor people should be knocked down half a meter on, really and danger." Unexpectedly, this SUV does not stop, the driver instead of pedal to the metal to pull away.

Thanks for the translation bro but kind of "broken" engrand hor? Actually lagi liak boh kiew. [:p]

NK better dun lodge comprain later kena nude then all kng kng :ph34r:

Embassy of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (North Korea)

7500 Beach Road

#09-320 The Plaza

Singapore 199591

Telephone : 64403498

Fax : 63482026

E-mail : [email protected]

Office Hours : Mon - Fri

9.00 am - 12 noon

2.00 pm - 6.00 pm

National Day : The Day of Founding of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea - 9 September

whoever beside their office ^_^

What, one more time!

use CD plate in the area very Pei Seh, must faster run away.

Got labour camp back home waiting for them.