Parkingidiot 1st Gear August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 Dun scare people lah. Voting is SECRET. All they knw is by precint, by cluster. Not by individual. In each ballot box, the votes come from a certain group of flats. That's all they know. The seals by both all the party reps will be ensured intact and the ballot box burned after x number of months. And you believe this because? Gahmen tell you? Straits Times report it? Hmm.... I now take everything gahmen say and straits time report with a large kilo of salt.... These are the same people who say ... there is no such thing as white horse in SAF ... they will control the intake of foreigners to Singapore ... there is no cronyism in the gahmen ... everything is "regardless of race, language or religion," ... "based on justice and equality" ... and the list goes on ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/08/25/ne...ks-on-facebook/ You might get called up to lim kopi [bigcry] Gana Lim kopi is good......maybe talent spotting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ykf899 Neutral Newbie August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 Oh puhleezzzz lah This is the 21st century. There is no room for fear mongering unless you're one of the thick-skinned papayas. Or maybe you're one of those scary-cat, kiasu, kiasi types who's afraid of your own shadow. Typical a-----es who wouldn't speak or lift a finger when he sees his country run into the ground. The totally spineless kind. bro relax man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2010 Share August 29, 2010 And you believe this because? Gahmen tell you? Straits Times report it? Hmm.... I now take everything gahmen say and straits time report with a large kilo of salt.... These are the same people who say ... there is no such thing as white horse in SAF ... they will control the intake of foreigners to Singapore ... there is no cronyism in the gahmen ... everything is "regardless of race, language or religion," ... "based on justice and equality" ... and the list goes on I'm not a big fan of the "+1", but I'll make an exception in the case of your post. +1. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...