Ahdang Neutral Newbie August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/08/25/ne...ks-on-facebook/ You might get called up to lim kopi [bigcry] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 aiyah.... his choice of words a bit too political and direct.... asking for it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 404. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluecoloured Neutral Newbie August 27, 2010 Share August 27, 2010 ..... loss for words ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 27, 2010 Share August 27, 2010 Erection coming next year ma, so have to scare us a bit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 27, 2010 Share August 27, 2010 http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/08/25/ne...ks-on-facebook/ You might get called up to lim kopi [bigcry] Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah . . . sheeesh! Look out for the Commonwealth Games lah . . . . . . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/08/25/ne...ks-on-facebook/ You might get called up to lim kopi [bigcry] And so?? This is what I think of the so-called "arrest"... [sleeping] Has a crime actually been committed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 And so?? This is what I think of the so-called "arrest"... [sleeping] Has a crime actually been committed? miw will tell u "we are preventing something disastrous to happen" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 Drive car scared speeding kena caught. Park car scared coupon expired kena summon. Go JB scared 3/4 tanks kana caught. Drive OPC scared forgot buy day pass. Go thru ERP scared forgot to top-up cash card. Buy car scared cannot get COE. Sell car scared must top-up loans. Serve army scared kena charged. Go long holiday scared forgot inform Mindef. Walk across orchard road scared kean jaywalking. Smoke non-SDPC giggies scared kena caught. Go gaylang scared kena phtographed. Best is to just say I LOVE SINGAPORE. Say it out, shout it loud. I LOVE SINGAPORE. I LOVE NS. I LOVE LTA. I LOVE PR & FT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 Has a crime actually been committed? Support Precrime - it works! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 yog is good for spore. why people hate it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 yog is good for spore. why people hate it? What good? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 Drive car scared speeding kena caught. Park car scared coupon expired kena summon. Go JB scared 3/4 tanks kana caught. Drive OPC scared forgot buy day pass. Go thru ERP scared forgot to top-up cash card. Buy car scared cannot get COE. Sell car scared must top-up loans. Serve army scared kena charged. Go long holiday scared forgot inform Mindef. Walk across orchard road scared kean jaywalking. Smoke non-SDPC giggies scared kena caught. Go gaylang scared kena phtographed. Best is to just say I LOVE SINGAPORE. Say it out, shout it loud. I LOVE SINGAPORE. I LOVE NS. I LOVE LTA. I LOVE PR & FT. You sum it up almost all......From the look of it, can be quite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 Drive car scared speeding kena caught. Park car scared coupon expired kena summon. Go JB scared 3/4 tanks kana caught. Drive OPC scared forgot buy day pass. Go thru ERP scared forgot to top-up cash card. Buy car scared cannot get COE. Sell car scared must top-up loans. Serve army scared kena charged. Go long holiday scared forgot inform Mindef. Walk across orchard road scared kean jaywalking. Smoke non-SDPC giggies scared kena caught. Go gaylang scared kena phtographed. Best is to just say I LOVE SINGAPORE. Say it out, shout it loud. I LOVE SINGAPORE. I LOVE NS. I LOVE LTA. I LOVE PR & FT. Brudder Love. ...... "I Lurve Youuuuuuu" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 Drive car scared speeding kena caught. Park car scared coupon expired kena summon. Go JB scared 3/4 tanks kana caught. Drive OPC scared forgot buy day pass. Go thru ERP scared forgot to top-up cash card. Buy car scared cannot get COE. Sell car scared must top-up loans. Serve army scared kena charged. Go long holiday scared forgot inform Mindef. Walk across orchard road scared kean jaywalking. Smoke non-SDPC giggies scared kena caught. Go gaylang scared kena phtographed. Best is to just say I LOVE SINGAPORE. Say it out, shout it loud. I LOVE SINGAPORE. I LOVE NS. I LOVE LTA. I LOVE PR & FT. The author Seth Godin wrote about this. By the way, he's one of those motivational gurus. He says that we'll never achieve success if we're constantly afraid of failure. This is our so-called "lizard brain" that produces two self-defeating reactions: Anger and Fear. Learn to tame this "lizard brain", and you will remove the mental road-blocks to success. Obviously, he's never lived here! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 Drive car scared speeding kena caught. Park car scared coupon expired kena summon. Go JB scared 3/4 tanks kana caught. Drive OPC scared forgot buy day pass. Go thru ERP scared forgot to top-up cash card. Buy car scared cannot get COE. Sell car scared must top-up loans. Serve army scared kena charged. Go long holiday scared forgot inform Mindef. Walk across orchard road scared kean jaywalking. Smoke non-SDPC giggies scared kena caught. Go gaylang scared kena phtographed. Best is to just say I LOVE SINGAPORE. Say it out, shout it loud. I LOVE SINGAPORE. I LOVE NS. I LOVE LTA. I LOVE PR & FT. Quite lame leh. like that why dun u included, 1) buy dinner scare no bring wallet 2) went out scare no bring keys 3) everytime slack scare tio fire 4) buy iphone scared it explode. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged August 28, 2010 Share August 28, 2010 (edited) I think people rant about the YOG because of the perceived unequal treatment. No money to help the poor---- but so much for the YOG to spend. Must save money------ but over budget soooo much no problem. Now... you keena assaulted police bo chap------ but a perfectly harmless post about a VIP and you go lim kopi..... great way to prove that unequal treatment dont exist. Considering how much those scholars are paid, their command of the english language must be terrible if they thought the post was about physically going to burn someone. I'd expect any 'O' Level student to do better. Based on their definition, these situations all call for prosecution lor?: LKY calling to "knock heads" during the pilot saga--- assault? LHL wanting to "fix" the opposition----- political violence? LHL wanting to "buy" over voters----- bribery? Judges want to "grill" criminals in court----- cannibalism? arson? A baby is so cute I want to "eat" her up----- child abuse? I want to "shoot" down someone's silly idea----- gun violence? (death penalty right?) I want to "throw out" my MP during election------ littering? I want to "dump" a lover----- murder? Really...... the way this was handled is not much better than how the Phillipinos handled the hostage affair... though no one died... common sense did. Edited August 28, 2010 by Playtime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdang Neutral Newbie August 28, 2010 Author Share August 28, 2010 Oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah . . . sheeesh! Look out for the Commonwealth Games lah . . . . . . . . seriously one of the things that pissed me most about YOG is the crappy song.. u nv see anyone cheering that on during the games...plain stupid ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...