Seaweed 1st Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I was just wondering how will a family with combine income of between 8k-10k afford a 1 million EC?? 1) Last time earn alot of money...Now no money so move to EC... 2) Parents sponsor alot alot of downpayment.... and ??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I was just wondering how will a family with combine income of between 8k-10k afford a 1 million EC?? 1) Last time earn alot of money...Now no money so move to EC... 2) Parents sponsor alot alot of downpayment.... and ??? Tio ToTo or Big Sweep! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I was just wondering how will a family with combine income of between 8k-10k afford a 1 million EC?? 1) Last time earn alot of money...Now no money so move to EC... 2) Parents sponsor alot alot of downpayment.... and ??? got BTO EC costing around 1 million meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 now got new EC priced 1m ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 now got new EC priced 1m ? i know re-sale EC penthouse can fetch that price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 if this is S$1million condo, HDB will raise the combine income level to maybe S$15 - 20K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I thank those who can afford are those having a hdb flat already, bought direct from gov when things are still cheap..may bat 200k. Prob finish paying by now, and can sell for 450k and just need to top up the remaining Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthkk Clutched August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 I was just wondering how will a family with combine income of between 8k-10k afford a 1 million EC?? 1) Last time earn alot of money...Now no money so move to EC... 2) Parents sponsor alot alot of downpayment.... and ??? EC as in Executive Condo? If EC can sell for 1 million, means already pass the 10 yrs and become a full fledge private condo already, where got income cap? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 maybe thye sold off bishan 950k hdb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 EC as in Executive Condo? If EC can sell for 1 million, means already pass the 10 yrs and become a full fledge private condo already, where got income cap? even if re-sale EC (after 5 years), also no income cap right? if not taking gahmen loan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthkk Clutched August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 even if re-sale EC (after 5 years), also no income cap right? if not taking gahmen loan. oh yes correct. Actually buy resale flat also no income cap mah.. ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 i think TS is asking why pple earn that gap can afford to own such high price EC issit TS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 resale got no sal cap mah. that's why i ask him if got new one at that price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 resale got no sal cap mah. that's why i ask him if got new one at that price. i know. look at my post before you. i also ask him same question my quote to you is just normal gossiping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 24, 2010 Author Share August 24, 2010 new 1 got that price...penthse....in fact base on $650psf on total area of 2000sqft....it is not only 1 million....it is 1.3 million.....4 rm probably close to also liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 24, 2010 Author Share August 24, 2010 correct..u are right.... that's what i am asking... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 new 1 got that price...penthse....in fact base on $650psf on total area of 2000sqft....it is not only 1 million....it is 1.3 million.....4 rm probably close to also liao... now got new EC meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 24, 2010 Author Share August 24, 2010 new...not look at this...not resale...ha ha ha http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/property-se...p;search_btn=Go ok...probably only the penthse will go above 1 mil...with 4 bedder closeby... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...