Kena rub on shoulder and forearm can get $10,000

Kingcopa

this remind me yesterday

wah i walking then this charbor wana chased bus and bumped into me from behind ,still dare to stare at me as if i go bump into her..

nbz she was facing me and not i supposed to siam her..my eye not grown behind

inside the bus still kept staring at me as if i pushed her..knn

this remind me yesterday

wah i walking then this charbor wana chased bus and bumped into me from behind ,still dare to stare at me as if i go bump into her..

she stared at you because she had to go and see a doctor later to make sure that her silicon inplant did not burst ........ [sly][:p][:p]

this remind me yesterday

Is it the same kind of lewd stare molesters give their victim after touching their backside? [sly]

this remind me yesterday

Heh hee . . kena butted [laugh]

Did her airbags activate? [:p] You lucky chap!

Oops! Lao charbor or chio bu? [laugh]

To be honest, Particia Mok......really not worth it. She's........ugly.

to be fair lah. real person look quite okay.

not those celebrity beauty material but definitely not under the ugly cat.

the problem is her image on TV is protray as a very ugly woman hence our perception is she is ugly.

to be fair lah. real person look quite okay.

not those celebrity beauty material but definitely not under the ugly cat.

the problem is her image on TV is protray as a very ugly woman hence our perception is she is ugly.

everyone got diff taste ma [laugh] [laugh]

The man must be a bit siao. Eyes ta stamp. [laugh]

38 yr old plus bones liao liao........got anything to rub mei ? [hur]

10K!!!!!!!....OMG. Can everyday get different young china xiao mei mei early 20's(a thousand times more chio than her) with change to spare. [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

this remind me yesterday

U hen-sum mah.... that's why she couldn't take her eyes off u..... [laugh]